Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Cons: did not like the toilets in the room, they were too low to the floor
overall very pleasant, very clean & tidy, probably would come back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pretty good considering the price. Convenient for the opera.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
The air would not keep the room cool enough, the tub/shower was old and the faucet was broke in half!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe NM

None

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing. Dirty room
Cons: Remodel totally. Get New Cleaning Staff.
Location: Nice Location. Hotel not worth what they are asking.
My room was poor. Torn wallpaper. Popcorn around the bed on the floor. Large amount of dust on the TV cabinet, tables. Alarm Clock not working. Black finger Prints on the telephone. Beer Can left in trash from last person who stayed there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: review guest request prior to arrival.
Location: location was close to Santa Fe
Made reservation a couple a weeks ago, and requested a 'non smoking' room. It was a 'smoking' room w/ ashtrays and smelled of cigarettes. We checked in after 11pm, just to tired to relay to staff and request what we asked for. Other than, the price was right.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Unfriendly staff

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Had to change rooms, wet carpet, room stunk. Remote did not work, in next room. Coffee pot took too long to make coffee. Hair dryer did not blow very hard, iron did not work very well. Staff was not at all friendly. Regretted my choice of hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Not much to do outside of going to the casino.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and helpfulness of staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Santa Fe is nearby.
The location was ideal for our travel plans, but I did feel rather isolated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: a place to rest my head.
Cons: see comment
someone with a coupon can stay there for $30. Old school CRT TV, very poor, if any, cellphone reception, took 6 rooms to find one with a microwave, finally handed me one to take to the room. Overall room takes me back 40 years. Shower head broken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton Co

Very noisy

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Hotel was kept up nicely, room was clean and decent. Bed was comfortable. Down side my wife is a very light sleeper and she didn't get any sleep that night. The people upstairs were making ALOT of noise. She called the front desk twice but nothing was accomplished. Probably will not stay there again or maybe next time get a room upstairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: not alot nearby but a better casino
great staff, but hotel is missing amenities close by.