Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

great location , great breakfast also

Posted Feb 16, 2017
i must compliment the young lady that was attending the breakfast area. I noticed she was very conciiencious in ensurng the tables were expediently cleaned and was constantly attending the breakfast food service to ensure there was plenty of food for the guests and the machinery for service of same was very clean , Cudos to her .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

COMFORTABLE BED, GREAT ROOM FOR PRICE

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Great, I have no complaints. Clean room, great price, near many places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, United States of America

Short stay cation with the family.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Enjoyed the hotel breakfast and pool. Breakfast was similar to most hotels. Pool was clean abd HEATED! That was a major plus. We had to leave 1 day esrlt to to a death in the family. Staff gave us credit for the 1 day!! Very appreciated. First there was a mix up on my credit card and we called the mgr. and she got back with us that same day and explained that they accidentally dbl. chargef us. She made sure it was cirrect0ef and the forrect amt. showed the next day on my acct. No hassle. Will stay here again. Will refer others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We stayed in a pet friendly room and it was very clean. The pool and spa area were great for the kids. Breakfast had a variety of choices and wasn't over crowded. The staff were friendly and helpful. It was a great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: every things
Cons: nothing
Location: great,,,,
every things are good, the update, staff,,, clean and neat,,, convenience
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by ., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, General Manager 505-474-7330
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a it hard to get to from Española but we got there. Once there, the associate that checked us in was friendly, courteous, and welcoming. The room was excellent. The bed was not too soft or hard. Breakfast the next day was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! We really appreciate you choosing the Comfort Inn as your choice of lodging. We hope to see you back in Santa Fe soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, General Manager 505-474-7330
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable, quiet, nice location, affordable

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Suite was very spacious and comfortable. Full breakfast service was consistent. Pool and hot tub were clean and quality.
Cons: A few areas show some wear and tear. Hopefully there is an on-going maintenance plan to keep the facility updated and fresh.
Location: Two great restaurants nearby- The Ranch House & Horseman's Haven Café. Cerillos Road provides easy access to a lot of other services.