Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Location: Outskirts of SantaFe, but SF isn't too large to move around easily enough.
The hotel is pretty typical. They use an air freshener that was pervasive and I am sensitive to perfumes, so that was unpleasant. We kept the window open -- worked well except, don't get a room near the front entrance since that's where everyone smokes! No complaints: simple overnight stay and it worked well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Comfortable hotel near Santa Fe Airport

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Location: We needed to be near the airport for a 6 AM flight the next day and did not want to spend a lot but wanted a nice hotel.
We were welcomed by a friendly, smiling face. Our room was clean and had all the amenities we could want. The bed and pillows were comfortable. We were surprised it was only rated 2 stars!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pool area and rooms better than Marriott! Rate was a little pricey considering.
5 out of 5
by Janine from Frankfurt

Best Hotel In Santa Fe!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel - staff was friendly (Isela?), she was just great, then the gentleman who worked the morning shift after her was so nice. We had to leave at 5 AM & he let us grab breakfast on our way out. Clean! Pool & jaccuzzi were nice as well. We always stay here when in Santa Fe - it's just a great place to be. The only complain I had was the AC was SO LOUD it kept me awake all night (not good with a 6 hour drive home the following morning). But we will stay here again - highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Don't waste your $ here

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Customer service is terrible - worst I have experienced. Hotel staff totally unaccomodating for simple requests. Spend your $ elsewhere!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Nice Hotel!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Great stay! Only downside-Housekeeping was pushy in the morning, opened my room door 3xs but very good stay!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was very friendly. Our only dislike was the noise level. Kids running up and down the halls. You could hear all conversations going on in the hallways and in the next room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

I finally find a place to stay at this hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: nice, clean and quite.
Cons: nothing
Location: location is good
everything is good. The facility is wonderful. everything is good. The facility is wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Got in and found to my surprise that Expedia cancelled my stay, but the manager provided us a room at a great rate do all was good