Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Friendly, efficient, clean. Great breakfast. Comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from st louis

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The price and quality were good for no pool. The area is a little pricey, so even though the inn wasn't cheap, it was a deal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Mountain Escape

Posted Nov 2, 2015
We arrived very late at night and front desk staff was very helpful. ADA room was nice. Only problem was bathroom was a tad bit small to maneuver my powerchair in it. Lots of grab bars and toilet was perfect hight. The rest of the room was satisfactory.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

좋았음

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
가격만큼 적당히 괜찮았음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Visit Scenic Los Alamos

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Staff above all else
Cons: None needed
Location: National Forests and several scenic drives and all the fun activities that come with them
The hotel is prime territory to visit the various wonderful sights in and around Los Alamos, and to top it off the check-in staff are quite pleasant and knowledgeable. They seem to go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. The rooms were sufficient, check in and out was simple, was great for our weekend trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robin from Aztec

One night in Los Alamos

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night with grandchildren. We were able to check in around 2 versus 3, that was nice. I was overall satisfied with the hotel and would stay again. Having said that, the room could have been cleaner ie: carpet against the bed stand, and bathroom walls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent room for the money.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Fix the AC & offer more cable TV options.
Location: Tourist attractions within walking distance. Half hour to Santa Fe. Not many restaurant/bar options in town.
Good hot breakfast. Good room for the amount we paid. The AC didn't work too well so it was a little hot at night. The cable is disappointing - very minimal selection of channels. No option to buy movies or watch premium channels. It would be nice to have the option even if it cost extra. Otherwise it was a good room and very close to the tourist attractions in Los Alamos.