Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False information regarding pet friendly.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Do not indicate they are pet friendly. Need better customer service.
Location: Best Western Plus did not have available rooms but called too other hotels to see if any rooms were available.
Internet search for pet friendly hotels in Santa Fe listed Comfort Suites. I received my confirmation after indicating I was traveling with a dog. After a 14 hour drive, night clerk indicated they only take service dogs and did nothing to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Non smoking hotel.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Non Smoking. The bed and pillows are great - you have a choice of firmness with the pillows. The mattress is very comfortable. Towels are great.
Location: Location is on a main road with lots of shopping and restaurants.
The entire hotel is non smoking which is a number one criteria when looking for a place to stay. There is a good hot breakfast and coffee is available all day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Santa Fe Suite

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Rooms were very roomy, accommodated family with the sofa bed and two beds. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Only complaint would be carpet was somewhat worn in places and could be cleaned. Otherwise nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

slept like a rock

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed and especially the pillows. I usually travel with my own but actually preferred theirs.
4 out of 5
by C G from Albuquerque, NM

Good hotel in Santa Fe.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was comfortable (comfy bed and spacious,well maintained).indoor pool and hot tub were a nice way to relax at end of a day of sight seeing. Room was quiet with no street noise. Overall a good deal for Santa Fe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great customer service

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was awesome!
4 out of 5
by FrTiresias from Albuquerque

Great place to stay for a night in Santa Fe!

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and quiet, house staff was wonderful! Front desk staff were pleasant enough, but completely hamstrung by corporate policy WRT early check in/late check out. Didn't really feel that I was valued as a customer, rather just another number.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Not far from attractions.
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Dumas

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed staying in this hotel and would stay there again if ever in the area. The staff was friendly and the hotel was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great value

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: non-smoking - comfortable beds.
Cons: for the money - nothing.
Location: On a major thorough-fare, lots of businesses and restaurants available. A reasonable driving distance from the square.
Hotel is non-smoking - number one on my list when looking for accommodations. The staff is friendly and efficient. The bed and pillows are one of the most comfortable I have experienced in many hotel stays. The breakfast has many choices. The room is quiet even though it is on a major thorough-fare. I think it is a great value for the nightly rate.