Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The bathroom is accessible but the chair is too low and shower curtain too high.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel walking distance to restaurant row.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Good cable.
Cons: it was being renovated when i stayed there.
Location: restaurants and sporting events.
Adequate suite in good location close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fair not average

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: ????not interested
Nothing special, average, bad breakfast ,could have been cleaner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Everything was very nice and clean!! The only thing I didn't like was they had no loners in the trash cans.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid Cerillos Road choice for Santa Fe stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Great complimentary full breakfast, firm mattress, plenty of pillows, helpful front desk staff
Cons: Decaf coffee could taste better
Location: Blue Corn Brewery restaurant 4 miles away, good choice for dinner, central plaza is a short drive away, also close to I 25
Visited Santa Fe for a weekend and were impressed by the overall experience at this hotel. Benjamin at the front desk gave us some great tips for visiting the Albuquerque Balloon Fiesta on opening day and he was spot on. The room was clean, mattress and pillows were really good, full hot complimentary breakfast always a great feature and pet free property which is required for me since I have severe pet allergies. Overall positive experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Not great.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
I wouldn't stay here again. Funky smell in the room and dirty bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

空港ーホテルのシャトルバスが便利なホテル

Posted Sep 30, 2016
アルバカーキ国際空港から車で5分の立地。空港から電話すれば24時間送迎してくれるのが便利でした。空港には、インフォメーションがあり、電話をつないでくれるので、自分で話して手配します。ホテルから空港までも24時間送迎してくれます。 夕方の無料のスープのサービスが嬉しかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Very nice hotel located close to everything

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Very nice hotel! It's very clean and quiet, and the bed was very comfortable! I loved the split design of the room with "bedroom" on one end with the "livingroom/kitchen" on the other end separated by a stained glass divider!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False information regarding pet friendly.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Do not indicate they are pet friendly. Need better customer service.
Location: Best Western Plus did not have available rooms but called too other hotels to see if any rooms were available.
Internet search for pet friendly hotels in Santa Fe listed Comfort Suites. I received my confirmation after indicating I was traveling with a dog. After a 14 hour drive, night clerk indicated they only take service dogs and did nothing to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels