Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great value

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable and the front staff when we checked in was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper,WY

Excellence

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The bed was wonderful. The room was larger than expected. The location worked well.
Cons: The coffee isn't great, but that was only minor issue
Location: It is close to downtown without the noise. Whole foods is next door.
The hotel was clean and well located. Everything was within easy driving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Rlschulz, Thank you for sharing this wonderful review following your visit here at our hotel. I am very glad that you were pleased with the quality of accommodation. We appreciate your feedback, your comment on our coffee will be checked, thanks for your feedback. We hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from traveler

Nothing sweet about the "suite"

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: The desk clerk was very helpful and recommended a great restaurant for dinner.
Expected roominess.... but it was very cramped. No room for suitcases, had to unload cart from hall way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Beans, We welcome candid feedback from our guests. Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the quality of accommodation particularly our suite room. Your feedback will be forwarded to our management for reference. Thank you for staying here at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent for families

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
We were really impressed with the hotel. Good selection for breakfast. Nice rooms clean, and great service. Very pleasantly surprised. We were traveling with 7 kids and rented three rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The bathroom is accessible but the chair is too low and shower curtain too high.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall this is a pretty good property. They need to find a better television service. The DirecTV setup they have leaves a lot to be desired (both audio and video were poor quality and froze often).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel walking distance to restaurant row.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Good cable.
Cons: it was being renovated when i stayed there.
Location: restaurants and sporting events.
Adequate suite in good location close to everything.