Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Santa Fe Suite

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Rooms were very roomy, accommodated family with the sofa bed and two beds. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Only complaint would be carpet was somewhat worn in places and could be cleaned. Otherwise nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great value

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: non-smoking - comfortable beds.
Cons: for the money - nothing.
Location: On a major thorough-fare, lots of businesses and restaurants available. A reasonable driving distance from the square.
Hotel is non-smoking - number one on my list when looking for accommodations. The staff is friendly and efficient. The bed and pillows are one of the most comfortable I have experienced in many hotel stays. The breakfast has many choices. The room is quiet even though it is on a major thorough-fare. I think it is a great value for the nightly rate.
5 out of 5
by Geoff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Quiet Hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
We are pleased that we stayed at the Comfort Suites in Santa Fe for a six night vacation. It was set back from a busy street so it was quiet. Also, within the hotel we hardly ever heard sounds from the hallway or any other room. Nearly all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was fine; some days the eggs and meat were better than others, and there were many other choices. It was convenient both to town and to side trips out of the city. We'll be back to lovely Santa Fe and would be happy to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Gaudenz from Switzerland

Los Alamos

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Effizienter, freundlicher Empfang mit Zusatzinfo über Santa Fe. Suite sehr geräumig und in gutem Zustand. Frühstück o.k.
4 out of 5
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Albuquerque

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, fair rates, and the breakfast is excellent. Can't go wrong with a Comfort Suites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorao

Posted Apr 30, 2016
It was so comfortable that we stayed there on our return trip home a week later!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels