Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Good Hotel in Santa Fe

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and quiet atmosphere. Breakfast was good, with a decent selection of cold and hot foods. and good coffee.
Cons: Signage on Cerrillios Ave was hard to spot.
Location: Excellent location 4.6 miles from the Plaza in Santa Fe. Plenty of restaurants and shopping in the immediate area.
Our room was clean, comfortable and QUIET! We'll book this hotel again for our next trip to Santa Fe!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Easy access to downtown.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Hotel stay was comfortable. Friendly Kitchen staff. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

A Comfortable Stay

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and location.
Cons: Have more variety of food for breakfast. Eg, bacon, hashbrowns, bolillos, etc.
Location: It's near restaurants like IHOP, Panda Express and Tortilla Flats. Also, it takes about 45 mins to get to Ski Santa Fe!
I was on vacation with my family at Santa Fe and we booked this hotel for a 4D3N stay. It is strategically located in Santa Fe where you can find lots of restaurants and stores nearby. The hotel staffs were pleasant and breakfast was great too! Love their soup and scrambled eggs. Would definitely choose Comfort Suite again if I ever visit Santa Fe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable, and the room was clean.
Cons: The oatmeal at breakfast looked more like water with chunks of oats in it. Not very appetizing.
Location: The hotel is well located to visit the city. There are also several restaurants within walking distance when the weather is nicer.
I was rather impressed with this hotel. The staff was amazing. They were attentive and customer-focused. The room was clean and comfortable. The WiFi was great. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JEANNE

AMAZING STAFF!!

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is AMAZING!! Comfortable and clean rooms!! See you all next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by roberto from Las Vegas, NV.

5 star Inn.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vicki from Aurora, CO

Lovin' Santa Fe

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great room, big and clean and comfortable. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place. Off the main road a little bit so that it is not noisy. If this is the part of Santa Fe that you want to stay, then this is a nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glenn from Tampa

Santa Fe Stay

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is new and very convenient to everything in Santa Fe. The hotel was very spacious and quiet. Very reasonable for all that we received. The bed was fairly comfortable...much better than the "slabs" in many hotels. We were very satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel, and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again when I return to Santa Fe. I highly recommend this hotel to others.