Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Excellent facility close to restaurant.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: It was clean and friendly staff.
We arrive late and staff was aware so she was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel, paying for the name

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and supper at the Bristro was good. Room was average but a long walk from reception and from parking area.
Cons: Room was OK but not what was expected with the brand name.
Location: Close to I 25 which was a plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

well located

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: convenient location
Cons: bistro coffee
ok, not great staff wonderful but 2 night no tv in the room without help and inconvenience (had to watch world series in lobby) Starbucks was awful coffee
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Noisiest hotel ever stayed in.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: close to airport xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Cons: couldn't sleep. extremely noisy. Traffic noise. just an "I'm sorry from the manager".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The relaxing environment.
Cons: Breakfast could have been improved greatly
Location: Excellent location. We did a lot of sightseeing, but nothing in particular. We drove down from Taos on the "Road to Taos" and that was very nice.
Hotel was lovely. Beautiful grounds and quiet, relaxing stay. Hotel staff was excellent. Very pleasant and attentive. Breakfast was mediocre was ample.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Good location and luxurious for price accomodation

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Location and accommodations.
Cons: Prices at bar, and for breakfast.
Location: Santa Fe is a great town to explore, especially the old downtown.
Great location, comfortable, and clean. The bar is a bit overpriced but that's not surprising for the initiated. Beautiful location with courtyard and pool centrally located.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to Marriott standard....

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Staff was literally running around (about 10 of them) doing a "team building hunt"...the noise them made and general distrubance was very high. I mentioned to the clerk checking us in, the replay was, it's OK, the boss is with them! I was appalled....the computers were down on check in...the manager says they go down every day at this time, making check in for customers difficult. I suggested they call the corporate office to get some action taken on the matter, her reply was, "it won't matter to them!" The check in line was growing, customers were getting agitated.... The facility was OK, a maize of outside hallways and corridors...price was way too high for the facility. I won't stay there if I can avoid it in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid, Spain

A good hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
A nice and clean hotel conveniently located. A good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sante Fe, N.M.

Good accommodation

Posted Sep 11, 2016
A.c. Not working properly as room was very warm as day has been hot and I arrived after 10pm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Nice hotel beautiful grounds

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: The staff was helpful. The were nice places to sit and talk in open areas. The bed was comfortable and it was clean and well kept.
Cons: No breakfast and only enough to have one cup of coffee in your room.
Location: Nice location and places to eat not far from the hotel.
Great room and lovely grounds. Parking was great, but I was a little surprised that there was no breakfast but they did have very good cookies free during the day.