Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dog friendly

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We're glad we stayed here as it is very dog friendly with several courtyards to either sit and relax or walk you dog. The rooms are clean and all of the staff are very curtious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Janelle, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for a perfect review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here in Santa Fe. Your feedback is very important to us and has been shared with our management team. We look forward to your next Marriott stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was a nice size

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: The bed were comfortable.
Cons: Hair dryer in the rooms.
Location: The location was okay had lots of restaurants near by.
The room was clean and good size. Like the coffee machine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Janelle, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for a perfect review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here in Santa Fe. Your feedback is very important to us and has been shared with our management team. We look forward to your next Marriott stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Easy friendly nice layout Friendly staff Easy check in and out Nice pool and overall facility
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Janelle, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for a perfect review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here in Santa Fe. Your feedback is very important to us and has been shared with our management team. We look forward to your next Marriott stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liberal,Ks

On a vacation weekend

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Overall a great placevto stay only on hicup they forgot to clean our room once but after that no other problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Janelle, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for a perfect review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here in Santa Fe. Your feedback is very important to us and has been shared with our management team. We look forward to your next Marriott stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Great time in Santa Fe, Courtyard made it a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017 by Janelle, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for a perfect review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here in Santa Fe. Your feedback is very important to us and has been shared with our management team. We look forward to your next Marriott stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

It was ok

Posted May 29, 2017
I mean it was ok breakfast was very good but sleeping was hard because of all of the kreaking.Overall wouldn't recommend it to a friend
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Courtyard Santa Fe with us. We are very sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied during your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us valuable feedback and have passed it along to the appropriate Hotel teams to ensure that any inconveniences you may have experienced are corrected moving forward.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Pleasant two nights in Santa Fe.

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, quiet, spacious, clean room.
Comfortable bed, quiet, spacious, clean room. Just a short drive to the central plaza. Perfect for a short stay in beautiful Santa Fe.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post comments about your stay at the hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your quick stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you the next time your travels bring you to Santa Fe! Thanks for choosing Courtyard Marriott for your visit and look forward to seeing you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Traveling for business - the perfect solution

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: The staff, the shuttle, nice big room
Cons: Was noisy
Location: 10-15 minute drive into town
We chose this hotel because of the airport shuttle and the shuttle into town. It was perfect! The staff was very friendly. (We love them!) It was the perfect place to stay during a business trip. Our only complaint was that it was slightly noisy at night. You could hear the other guests in their rooms, but overall, it was a very positive experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for a perfect review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here in Santa Fe. Your feedback is very important to us and has been shared with our management team. We look forward to your next Marriott.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Not such a great area. Clean. Beds too soft for our liking. Adequate, but not up to the Marriott standards
5 out of 5
by Deborah A

Modern hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very accommodating. Love the breakfast! It has a Starbucks inside.