Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Ok, outlet was loose,crack in sink, breakfast didn't offer much.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ok

Nasty Hotel!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Location: nothing to do!
The entire place was run down and nasty, mattress stains, filthy carpet, OUTRAGES price for these accommodations!! If we had know would have stay in Santa Fe for same price. There was no sleeping to be had for the outside noise! we packed up and left around 3am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Dismal. Continental breakfast on Sat - nothing! Sun - white/wheat bread!
1 out of 5
by Sandra K. from Pitkin, LA

Dishonored Reservation

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
They did not honor our reservation and when I contacted the number on the confirmation sheet we were given very little help. We had to make other arrangements for our stay without assistance. I will probably never make reservations there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The room smelled bad. Toilet didn't flush easily. Linens were stained and one blanket had cig burns.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel experience.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Refused to stay at hotel because of condition of the room
1 out of 5
by Becky

Stay away!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We rented 2 rooms. One with no a/c, and no satellite. The other smelled like marajauna so bad. I have 2 kids with Asthma, luckily they had a no smoking room we could move to (like I had asked for when I made the reservation.) This room had a broken key card lock, so we had to be let in everytime we came back, a complete inconvenience. This room also had no satellite. The internet didn't work anywhere on the property. One room had 2 dirty towels in it when we got there. The hair dryer didn't work. The beds were horribly uncomfortable. The only halfway good thing was the staff. They were pleasant. We stayed here in 2012 and had no problems. Never staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

An okay hotel with a very friendly staff.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The hotel is a simple hotel with a very friendly and accommodating staff. Sadly, the WiFi is extremely shaky which, depending on needs, is a huge disadvantage.
3 out of 5
by Thorbjørn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
No television!! Dirty! Nothing like other Days Inn we've stayed in.