Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Good motel for the money close enough to downtown and inexpensive-better than the other motels at a similar price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here only because we couldn't find an alternative. It wasn't clean and was dark and dreary. I would NOT recommend it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Not a good value for the money

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Many things to do nearby.
The hotel was not very clean. The carpet was dirty and stained and the bath tub had dirty grout. The rate was pretty high for getting a room that wasn't very clean!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

ummmm.....ok for one night

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: pet friendly and a true Mexican restaurant on site
Cons: rooms should be gutted
Location: we were on our way North for a move.....no idea about the location or what to do nearby
this place was in a sketchy area, check in was S L O W .....room was semi creepy.....but we managed for the night and it was pet friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room was in great condition, clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was comfortable and the staff was very nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look elsewhere!!

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Your website doesn't give the option for smoking and no smoking room. The room we got was a smoking room so it was smelly. The room was run down, the whole place looked like it was not well maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At least they have a pool

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is super outdated and just not well kept. The only good thing was the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels