Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Es geht, kein Award Winner.

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Ja es ging. Wir hatten einen schlechten Start weil wir 2 Haare im Bett gefunden haben. Das WLAN funktionierte mehr schlecht als recht auf dem Zimmer. Dafür war der Pool groß und warm
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichi

Santa Fe Trip

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: The staff, they were amazing and very quick to help with anything that was within their scope.
Cons: The Inn itself needs some upgrades and remodeling. It looks a little 70's. I also think the continental breakfast could use a little tweaking.
Location: We were pretty far from the Plaza and we had flown into Santa Fe with no car. The city bus route stopped right in front of the Inn. That was great.
Our stay at Days Inn was a pleasant experience. The staff was very nice and it was run very efficiently. Our room was clean and well stocked. The room itself was pretty outdated and the appliances such as the refrigerator were old and a little noisy at night. However it had everything any guest could want. I would stay there again in the future. With a little updating and a few upgrades it could be considered a great Days Inn .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Water leak caused no water for an hour after checkin of a long drive. Once water came on, rusty for a few minutes. Good breakfast. Older hotel but clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out dated dirty rude front desk staff

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Horrible I would not recommend this hotel. At check in the front desk person was not at the desk waited several minutes. Shower was so bad we opted to not take a shower. Sheets were stained
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 4, 2015
The hotel was better than we expected after reading other reviews.. The room was large and clean. We were able to take our self catered meals out in the garden near the pool area. Public transport is available outside the hotel into the main part of town. The buses went approx. every 15 minutes. We thought the price we paid for the room was value for money and it matched our budget
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, AZ

Good Place, Good Price

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: We liked the pool, the friendly and accommodating staff, and room amenities which included breakfast--also a central American restaurant in the hotel.
Location: Location is a car drive from downtown and museum hill. Around the corner about a mile's drive is a good vegetarian restaurant, Annapurna.
We had a room 3 nights right next to the pool, which is big enough for lap swimming. Family was in a room next door, so we had easy access to each other and could sit outside next to lovely butterfly bushes loaded with monarchs. It felt like an oasis from the business of Cerillios Rd.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

my stay in santa fe

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: cheap and clean
Cons: updating, attitude at front desk
Location: plenty of shopping and food
The hotel is older, nice paint outside. pool looked nice we had no time to enjoy. the break fast was fine. the room does need updating was clean.Asked staff to help with reservations for our stay at Albuquerque,they she said we dont do that.It was a fellow Days inn. Sad....
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westminster, CO

vacation in Santa Fe, NM

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: They allowed us to have a room that allowed us to smoke away from most of the rest of the motel but they accomodated us. We appreciate it.
Location: close to every place we needed to go or be. close to plaza and close to shoppping center. close to streets that took us to Chimayo and any other place
cleaning crew went out of their way for us. brought us towels, etc. Breakfast in the morning. and very nice swimming pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Santa Fe budget hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Close to most things
Cons: The building and rooms
The hotel was cheep but the website pictures do not show how worn the building and rooms are. The hotel was very dated and in need of a remodel.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Good stay for price. Decent breakfast. No gym facility though :-\