Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Very Good Hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: In very good condition, nice staff & cookies on checking in.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near restaurants & shopping. Would have liked to have been closer to the Plaza.
Very good hotel. We'd like to be closer to the Plaza. Santa Fe can be iffy even if you pay a good amount. This hotel was well worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The hotel staff did an excellent job of cleaning up Expedia's mistakes. Our stay at the hotel itself was top notch, but booking our reservations through Expedia was time-consuming, and aggravating. I will most definitely stay at the Doubletree Santa Fe hotel again, but under no circumstances will I use Expedia ever again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cumberland md

comfortable modern hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: great staff
we had an issue with the shower but the staff was apologetic and otherwise the hotel was modern, comfortable and convenient to downtown santa fe although in a commercial suburban area off the highway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel, a few miles out.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Overall good experience but a rather typical hotel/motel buffet breakfast. Staff were super.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Management couldn't stop the next room from smoking. Couldn't move us. Had to leave the hotel when the smoking saturated the room. VERY inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh nc

Great Hilton property

Posted Feb 23, 2017
We enjoyed our overnight stay at this Hilton. Great room and pleasant staff received us late night and departing was also great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
The facilities were very comfortable and nice. However, we were disappointed for breakfast not being included. When we checked it said breakfast available which we felt was misleading....
4 out of 5
by Myron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Dale

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
In your bathroom the stool was located too close to the wall, you would ram your elbow when getting tissue. the vanity was too small couldn't put make up bag on top of vanity. loved the lighted make up mirror. They running and jumping up and down of children on the room above us was so very rude and non productive for REST.