Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay here. The room had a lot of personality and the breakfasts were delicious. Would definitely return and recommend this place to others. Location is great for walking to the main points of interest in Sante Fe such as the plaza, canyon road, the historical chapels and churches.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great bed and breakfast

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great bed and breakfast. Decor was unique. Room 5 was quiet, bed comfortable. Claw tub may be difficult to get in and out for some. Food and tea time desserts were great. Friendly and helpful owner. Convenient location and free parking. Would definitely recommend this B and B.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B&B with a real sourhwestern flair.

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very charming B&B. Extremely convenient and easy walk to old town. Excellent breakfast. Loved the decor. The only part we didn't enjoy was having to walk down the hallway to the bathroom but they provided nice toweling robes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Wonderful quaint place located close to everything

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We enjoyed our stay so much!! We had a sweet room with a comfy bed and fireplace. What was super wonderful was the breakfast that we were served everyday-delicious!! And the afternoon tea was something we looked forward to!! It so nice to roll out of bed and have a wonderful breakfast ready for us!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Santa Fe break

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing rejuvenating stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most wonderful. Best ever.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Enjoyed everything. Close to plaza. Thks for great stay. Enjoyed other guest and perspective of day trips and dinners from all especially owner Pat. Mark & dee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw GA

Very nice B&B close to Capitol

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Easy, fun walk to the Square.Great coffee shop same block. Wonderful Tea & cakes time there on the patio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Second time and will go again. Great breakfast. Good walking distance to rail yard and plaza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Best B&B

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Cozy, delightfully decorated, lovely ART, amazing snacks and breakfast, convenient to Plaza, this will be our primary stay location in Santa Fe! Comfy bed. Wonderful staff.