Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Trudy from Vashon

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely B&B Inn. Very personal service with a fantastic breakfast. A friend recommended it and we were so glad. Will recommend it to friends and come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and friendly.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Well thought out rooms and excellent staff. Cake and tea at three and superb breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shops and restaurants.

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Upgraded before we arrived with a fireplace. Breakfast second-to-none!
5 out of 5
by Georgia from Minnesota

We're going back, it's that wonderful!

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
This is an amazing Bed and Breakfast to stay at. The owners could not have been more accommodating. Sue helped us get settled even switching rooms for us and helped us with routes to take when it snowed and the mountain passes were unsure. She was just wonderful. The breakfasts were absolutely delicious and the afternoon tea and deserts were just a special treat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

replace the king size bed in 414!!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine except the bed which was the worst that I ever slept in!!!!! My back ached for days after we checked out.
5 out of 5
by Sybille from Georgia

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights, very enjoyable, relaxing experience. Loved the Sauna and being able to stay in an actual adobe. Close to Old Town and Museums. Breakfast was wonderful and Rol explained the area and attractions well. Learned a lot about NM and history of adobes. We are very grateful to Rol and Sarah for all they did for us and would highly recommend Adobe Nido to anyone coming to Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne from Ridgecrest, CA

Wonderful room in Santa Fe

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in room 5. It was a nice room with a huge bathroom. We love historic hotels and this had a lot of history to it. It had afternoon tea and pie and breakfast was nice. There is no TV in the room so if that is important to you you need to watch in the common area. We would love to stay here again and would recommend this Bed and Breakfast to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Phil from McPherson Kansas

Fantastic Inn

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed two nights. The Inn has a wonderful tea in the afternoon and fantastic breakfast. We loved the quiet inn and easy to walk area. Very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding!!

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
We highly recommend this lovely B&B. We stayed in room 3 and enjoyed being next to the court yard. Breakfast and after treats were outstanding!! Weather was perfect so didn't get to use our room's fireplace this time. We plan to come back some winter to ski. Also the staff was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Washington, DC

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed this colorful and historic B&B. A nice, homey and authentic Santa Fe feel. The staff were generally very helpful. The breakfasts and afternoon teas offered up delicious treats. There is a little breakfast rush, and you may have to wait about 15 mins for a table if you are assigned to dine during the 8-8:30 am period. It's just a little tucked away. If you are walking back later in the evening, take care through the empty streets approaching the hotel earlier in the week.