Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The staff are really friendly
Location: Close to the square easy walking distant
Walked to the square each day and had a wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Lovely, Comfy B & B

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: We most enjoyed the comfortable room and breakfast.
Location: The inn is located several blocks from the plaza and is easily walkable.
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at El Paradero. Our room was comfortable and very nicely decorated. We appreciated afternoon tea and desert, wonderful breakfasts and an evening cookie. The staff were warm and friendly. It felt like home. I utilized the computer in the library and perused the books. We watched the evening news in the living room and took advantage of the inviting patio. Staying at El Paradero enhanced our visit to Santa Fe and we would definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Durango

A lovely B&B!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We usually stay in hotels rather than B&B's . Our stay here has enlightened us to the enjoyment a B&B has to offer . We loved our stay but it was too short!
5 out of 5
by ALEXANDRA from CO

Wonderful b and b

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful breakfasts and teas. Charming house. Very helpful owner. Centrally located
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrific Bed & Breakfast

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great overnight stay. I'll be back!
4 out of 5
by Grace from East Meadow

New Mexico Style Bed-N-Breakfast

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were a little disappointed in that it really had not much variety in the breakfast (eggs every day) except for Sunday when they offered pancakes. Be aware that there is no one on duty some of the time although there is a phone you can use. Rooms are spread out. Nice outside garden area where you can relax and eat. The entire place is nicely decorated in the New Mexico style. Not a great location although it's an easy walk into town (8-10 minutes)
5 out of 5
by Trudy from Vashon

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely B&B Inn. Very personal service with a fantastic breakfast. A friend recommended it and we were so glad. Will recommend it to friends and come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and friendly.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Well thought out rooms and excellent staff. Cake and tea at three and superb breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shops and restaurants.

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Upgraded before we arrived with a fireplace. Breakfast second-to-none!
5 out of 5
by Georgia from Minnesota

We're going back, it's that wonderful!

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
This is an amazing Bed and Breakfast to stay at. The owners could not have been more accommodating. Sue helped us get settled even switching rooms for us and helped us with routes to take when it snowed and the mountain passes were unsure. She was just wonderful. The breakfasts were absolutely delicious and the afternoon tea and deserts were just a special treat.