Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Wonderful quaint place located close to everything

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We enjoyed our stay so much!! We had a sweet room with a comfy bed and fireplace. What was super wonderful was the breakfast that we were served everyday-delicious!! And the afternoon tea was something we looked forward to!! It so nice to roll out of bed and have a wonderful breakfast ready for us!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most wonderful. Best ever.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Enjoyed everything. Close to plaza. Thks for great stay. Enjoyed other guest and perspective of day trips and dinners from all especially owner Pat. Mark & dee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw GA

Very nice B&B close to Capitol

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Easy, fun walk to the Square.Great coffee shop same block. Wonderful Tea & cakes time there on the patio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Second time and will go again. Great breakfast. Good walking distance to rail yard and plaza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Best B&B

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Cozy, delightfully decorated, lovely ART, amazing snacks and breakfast, convenient to Plaza, this will be our primary stay location in Santa Fe! Comfy bed. Wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The staff are really friendly
Location: Close to the square easy walking distant
Walked to the square each day and had a wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Lovely, Comfy B & B

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: We most enjoyed the comfortable room and breakfast.
Location: The inn is located several blocks from the plaza and is easily walkable.
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at El Paradero. Our room was comfortable and very nicely decorated. We appreciated afternoon tea and desert, wonderful breakfasts and an evening cookie. The staff were warm and friendly. It felt like home. I utilized the computer in the library and perused the books. We watched the evening news in the living room and took advantage of the inviting patio. Staying at El Paradero enhanced our visit to Santa Fe and we would definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Durango

A lovely B&B!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We usually stay in hotels rather than B&B's . Our stay here has enlightened us to the enjoyment a B&B has to offer . We loved our stay but it was too short!
5 out of 5
by ALEXANDRA from CO

Wonderful b and b

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful breakfasts and teas. Charming house. Very helpful owner. Centrally located
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrific Bed & Breakfast

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great overnight stay. I'll be back!