Ratings based on 1,043 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

close to the square, I would go again

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: the footboard at the end of the bed was a knee knocker but other than that the room was great
Location: perfect location for us to walk; we really didn't need a car
unfortunately my husband got sick and one of your staff offered to drive us to the hospital and we let her, thank you so much; the room and restaurant we very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denton,Tx

Noise

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Loved the room, BUT THE NOISE FROM THE WINDOWS, had me awake many times. The pool upstairs. Was small ! 5 by 10 maybe. And their was a couple making out in it. With some big old boy watching. My little girl, and my self where a gassed. Left quickly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Nice hotel and great location

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Location is excellent and so nice to always cold water in the lobby after walking downtown.
Cons: Cost of parking could be less.
Location: Very convenient to downtown Santa Fe, Museums, shopping, and restaurants.
Spent 3 days for our anniversary. My husband's first visit and he loved it! Love beautiful Santa Fe - the shopping is wonderful, loved visiting the galleries and museums. Enjoyed lovely meals at excellent restaurants!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just far enough!

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Location, decor, cleanliness, friendly employees and pet friendly!
Cons: Funny noise in the wall - pipes? a shudder not too noisy but noticeable especially in the middle of the night!
Location: Far enough not to be in the middle of it all - but close enough for a nice stroll into the plaza area.
We were pleased that it was walking distance from the 'main plaza' area but far enough that we weren't in the middle of all the craziness. Pleasant walk and right behind the hotel is a wonderful little coffee/bakery LILY'S and of course the Georgia O'Keefe museum! Also the margaritas at AGAVE off the lobby was amazing!!! Worth every penny!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel sleepless

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Hotel was noisy, can hear people talking in the adjacent rooms. Pool was very small and not heated. Returned early from our trip do to this hotel,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
街の中心の広場からすぐのところの高級ホテル。スパは屋上に小さいのがあるだけなので期待できない。。。。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Relaxing , beautiful, and peaceful

Posted May 12, 2016
The room was lovely, with mountain views from the balcony. The staff were extremely helpful, and the hotel was peaceful and quiet. Stayed there after attending a concert nearby. A wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca

Santa Fe getaway

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Location, nice accommodations
Cons: Be sure guests know that parking will be an additional charge.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping, Canyon Road galleries are an easy walk from hotel.
This hotel was great. The staff go out of their way to be helpful and pleasant. Our room was very comfortable and quiet. Next time I may pay a little more and get a room with a balcony. The location is ideal; just a short walk to the plaza. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
Cons: shower is average
I don't have time for this nonesense. I don't have time for this nonsense. I don't have time for this nonsense.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Perfect spot in downtown Santa Fe

Posted May 7, 2016
Nice hotel in a perfect spot for walking old town Santa Fe.