Ratings based on 1,074 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location and wonderful lobby and atmosphere

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: atmosphere and location
Cons: more lighting in rooms
Location: The Plaza, Georgia O'Keefe museum, Church of Loretto and easy drive to Chimayo
great location walkable to the plaza, great lobby very atmospheric. Rooms have very good amenities including a mini refrigerator. Also bathroom had a lighted makeup mirror and a lot of counter top room,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galena, Illinois

;great location!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, decor, location.
Cons: nothing
Location: Walking distance to museums, shops and great restaurants.
Very close - walking distance to the Plaza. Quiet in the evenings and great staff. Very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fair Oaks Ranch, Tx.

ver nice

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Atsophere, close to downtown.
Cons: No comment
Location: Great dining , entertainment and shopping .
Staff, Room , lobby all very nice and only a short 2 block walk to the famous Santa Fe Plaza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Terrific!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Marvelous hotel. Great location, spacious lobby, gorgeous rooms, comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice! Clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
I would stay here again and recommend it to others. We were especially impressed with the attention that David, with the security department, gave our situation of accidentally leaving some of our clothes hanging in the closet of our room. He immediately returned my phone call and did exactly what he promised - by the time we returned home 2 DAYS later, our package containing our clothes had already arrived! Thank you, David!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Complete relaxation!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Very clean, convenient, and comfortable!
Nice staff, comfortable rooms, great amenities! Pleasant experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The suites are small and without any value add (except perhaps the balcony ...overlooking the parking lot)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Location: In old town Santa Fe - walking distance to museums, shopping and restaurants - a perfect location.
Just a lovely hotel - great location, in old town Santa Fe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great service

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: service, style
Cons: the twin beds are on a wood frame that sticks out from the mattress has a deadly point right here where you can trip over it. I did, twice.
Location: all of Santa Fe
this hotel is very convenient to everything. The service is outstanding and they kept their cool despite the chaos of Indian Market week.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Santa Fe location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and staff was helpful and always pleasant. We would definitely stay again.