Ratings based on 1,372 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Great Hotel,10 minutes walk to centre of town.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Everything, how clean it was, spacious and easy access to town. All very Quite.
Cons: Not a thing. It was a great experience.
Location: The location is close to down town, lots of restaurants, shops and museums to see.
Our trip started out with the air line. A miss print on the ticket of my wife name and how the airline wanted to charge a extra $500 to have it corrected( their mistake).Thanks to Expedia, they got it all straightened after a couple of phone calls to the airline. We arrived late at night and found our room right away. We were very pleasantly surprised to find how large a space we had. Very well decorated, 2 bedroom, 2.5 bathrooms, dinning room, living room, and a fully stocked Kitchen. Off the bedrooms (on the second floor) is a balcony with a table and a couple of chairs, a great place to have a morning cup of coffee and listen to all the birds, we even got to see a deer mosey on by. Santa Fe is a beautiful historical city, lots and lots to see. We made a trip to the Ghost Ranch, a WOW factor all the way there and back. We stopped several time to take picture. Were thinking of flying back in the fall and will definitely stay at Fort Marcy Hotel again. It was a bonus to our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice Condo!

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Loved this place! Its home away from home. We had a suite that was a two floors 2BR, 2.5 bath, kitchen, DR, LR and laundry! Stay here! Lovely views. This is not like a regular hotel with valet or concierge, but more like individual condos,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico

What a disappointment.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The rooms were ok. They were very dusty. The beds and pillows were not fit for a dog to sleep on the mattress ed and pillows were garbage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ketchikan, AK

Quiet location, yet only blocks to the Plaza.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We enjoyed a beautiful 2 bedroom unit, decorated in lovely Southwest decor. Kitchen was well-equipped, had everything we needed to prepare our meals when we weren't eating downtown. Good television & wifi. The grounds were well cared for, and the pool was a perfect temperature to swim a few laps. We look forward to another stay there our next trip to Santa Fe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy drive to plaza

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Although it fit our needs for 2 couples..we had a 2 bedroom condo.. the condos are individually owned and managed by the on site office so the review of our unit would not be fair reflection of the complex as a whole. The complex was a easy drive to the plaza with well maintained grounds. The reception staff was very pleasant and accommodating . It was our specific condo that I can only refrence which was dated, mattress ( king ) was soft and very uncomfortable and the extra comforters had a musty smell. The condo was clean upon arrival. When we checked out I passed on my concerns to reception so hopefully the condo owners will take note. Overall we had a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location, comfortable rooms

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Well-appointed kitchen, comfy bed, spacious, great location
Cons: Stable wifi
Location: History park right across the street, four block walk to town square, ten minute drive to canyon hike trail heads and ten more to forested area trails
We enjoyed the hilltop view, parking was easy, nice walk into town, short drive to a variety of hikes and museums. The condo had everything you'd need for a comfortable stay EXCEPT reliable wifi. That was our only disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to enjoy Santa Fe and area

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Walkable distance from city plaza, easy to find. Well situated to drive around the area. Apartment was spacious and well equipped. Very quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Wonderful 2 bedroom condos close to historic downtown and easy freeway access. Very secluded and serene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice Suites

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Close to Plaza in Santa Fe
Cons: My unit was a bit dark but overall I really liked it and would/will return!
Location: Museums & restaurants near Plaza, hiking near by.
Great location, easy walk Plaza. Rooms were comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great suite close to Plaza. Great views .

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Loved our suite! Easy walk to plaza & great views of Santa Fe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by FortMarcyHotelSuites, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed our close proximity to the plaza downtown and the spectacular views from the property. Thanks for your business.