Ratings based on 1,171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe, Az

It iNice and cozy hotol to park and waliking road

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Space is enough to stay with my family with kitchen
Cons: on the kitchen counter ants are crawling, Please remove the ants.
Location: Satafe Museum of New mexico Culture is good to go. And also Art Museum is so good to experience New Mexico Cultureand history.
sunset scenery at the park is so wondeful and looking over SAnta Fe town is glorious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, Texas

Pleasantly Pleased

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: The location was great & the rooms were very comfortable.
Location: It was close to the Square and only a few blocks from Canyon Road.
We have been to Santa Fe numerous times and stayed in most of the accommodations around downtown, we were very pleasantly pleased to find this gem. It is hidden away and in a quiet neighborhood overlooking the city The location was close to the square and had very good access to the rest of town.. The condos were very comfortable and the design of them was great. We have found the place that we will be staying at on our next visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Very convenient, very quiet, very nice

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean and within walking distance of Old Town and short drive to restaurants.
Convenient to Old Town and very quiet. We enjoyed our stay there a great deal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Large, very clean, walk to plaza

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Easy 10 min walk to cafes, galleries, museums, etc
Very comfy beds, well equipped kitchen, centrally located, helpful staff, would be great for an extended stay in Santa Fe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
This is definitely a place to stay when in Santa Fe. Beautiful!! Great service! No complaints from this happy couple!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by FortMarcyHotelSuites, Hotel Management
It was so nice reading your review! Thanks for staying with us. I'm glad our customer service was top notch. Please do come back and see us again sometime!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

convenient to town, well kept, everything you need

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: everything we required
Cons: Brighter light bulbs please!!!
Location: Walk to town, shopping, show
Appreciated the upgrade to 2 bedroom/2 bathroom unit. Everything you needed in kitchen, quite well kept and clean. Master king bed lumpy and please, put in brighter light bulbs! Walk to town and for groceries, etc. Staff excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by FortMarcyHotelSuites, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed the two bedroom suite! Isn't it great to have a full kitchen in the room! Thanks for staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Nice suite. Decent kitchen. Easy walk to historical city center. Well cleaned. Quiet. Good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by FortMarcyHotelSuites, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed the room and our close proximity to the Santa Fe plaza downtown. Thanks for staying with us and taking the time to write a review! Please come back again for another visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judy from Colorado

Great stay!!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location. Great place to just relax. The condo was very comfortable and nicely decorated. The staff was the best!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by FortMarcySuites, Hotel Management
Glad you were able to have a relaxing stay in your comfortable and well decorated condominium! Thank you for recognizing our staff for their great customer service! Please come see us again on your next visit to Santa Fe!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

Not as advertised.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room, particularly the bathroom, wasn't as clean as one would expect. In addition, I still have NOT received a receipt for payment, via email, for my stay - as was promised by the office clerk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by FortMarcySuites, Hotel Management
I'm sorry that you did not feel the bathroom was clean. If we would have known, it would not have been a problem to send our housekeeping staff up to the room to address any areas of concern. Please note--when you book hotel rooms through third parties like Hotels.com, the hotel cannot provide you with a copy of your bill. Since the room was reserved through hotels.com, and hotels.com processes your payment, you must contact hotels.com to receive a receipt. The hotel does not receive any information as to your method of payment or the nightly room rate, thus we are unable to provide a receipt. I'm sorry if there was any confusion as you were checking out. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah from Brooklyn

Beautiful Santa Fe

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great little apartment hotel near downtown Santa Fe- the convenience of having our own kitchen was great. The apartment was well appointed and charming with a few essentials in the kitchen for our use.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by FortMarcySuites, Hotel Management
Isn't it great to have a condo with a full kitchen. It's great to have the option of cooking a few meals in when you aren't enjoying the wonderful restaurants just blocks from the hotel. Thanks for your review and thank you for your business!