Ratings based on 1,225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Condo, not a suite

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and had our unit had great views.
Cons: The bed was terrible. Was up several times in the night trying to find a comfortable position, and in the morning was stiff with sore hips.
Location: It was ok in relation to the Plaza, but not really close.
We enjoyed the extra space provided by two bedrooms, two baths and a full kitchen. Although we were only there for one night it would be a great place for a prolonged stay, or if you were traveling with a group.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facility near downtown Santa Fe

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The staff is exceptionally responsive and it's great to have a commercial level laundry on the premises.
Cons: The kitchen table was tall with high stools instead of the standard kitchen table and chairs.
Location: Near downtown Santa Fe.
We stayed six days and, for that long a stay, the condo was great. With a full kitchen, we could easily make breakfast, snacks, or a meal. Bed was comfortable and unit was clean. If we are in the Santa Fe, NM area, we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Timbercreek Canyon, Texas

Comfortable rooms and good parking

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean and comfortable
Cons: Provide sugar and sweetener in the kitchen.
Location: The location is convenient to Fort Marcy Park. It is a long walk or short drive to restaurants..
The suite was very clean and well supplied. The bed was very comfortable. We had to get sweetener for coffee. People in excellent physical condition can walk to the square in the historical district in Santa Fe. The walk is a steep downhill going to the square and a steep uphill returning. The hot tub seems to be unavailable for guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Condo

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Location: Downtown Santa Fe which speaks for itself and plenty of nature only a few minutes drive away.
Very nice condo with full kitchen which is especially nice with kids, plus they have their own room. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, convenient, quiet, very clean.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Nice, convenient, quiet, very clean. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, quiet, easy parking, kitchen

Posted Aug 13, 2016
If you don't mind walking several steep blocks, this is a good location for the square. Self parking close to the unit. Condo is quiet, seemingly safe. Could use more comfortable living room furniture (as well as more TP 😉).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

great location and great staff

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: availability of two bedroom suites and quiet
Ft Marcy is convenient to the plaza and to the ski area. Availability of two bedroom suites makes for a better stay when three adults are traveling. Natalie,the manager,was very helpful when we had to check in early and also when on short notice we had to return for an extra nights stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a long stay and or a large group.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We rented a 3 bedroom condo because we hoped to have relatives stay with us. They declined because no pets were allowed. We still used two bedrooms and it was a very comfortable stay, close to downtown Santa Fe and the Plaza. While it is close enough to walk, the roads near the condo did not have sidewalks so I would not want to walk at night. Also, while there were dishes and pots and utensils available, you will have to buy anything else you need for the kitchen, so plan for a shopping trip before you stay here. The condo was clean, well kept and nicely decorated with a large living and dining area. We would definitely consider staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice hotel. Close to downtown Santa Fe.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Quiet and close to downtown.
Location: Good location
Nice stay. Quiet and close to local attractions . Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Plaza.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Great place. Nicely decorated and clean. Only 10 minutes to the plaza walking.