Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

my kind of Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Cons: should check room key, when they charge to room. appreciate you trusting us but some people doesn't deserve your kindness.
Room was so comfortable, just like sleeping at home! Scenery was calm and all staffs were Fantastic!!! Thank you very much for making our trip pleasant!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

superb hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: the casita rooms
Location: near to Santa Fe in the middle of beautiful scenery. Take the hight road up to Taos. One of the most scenic drives in the US
Very stylish. The decor of the rooms was beautiful. The most amazing bathroom every. I didn't want to leave. The staff were super friendly. We had dinner in the restaurant and it was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Beautiful views and very accommodating service

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Very comfortable rooms. Restaurant is very good, spa facial is outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
I was completely impressed with my stay. The entire staff provided excellent service. The spa was clean. The rooms were comfortable. Breakfast delicious Nice bar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Altos, CA

Scorpion in our room!

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Our expectations were high given this is the Four Seasons and the price per night. Rooms were pleasant, but could use some TLC. They are probably due for some renovation/painting. Our biggest issue was the small scorpion that came under our door one evening (though we were up on the 2nd floor). My sister nearly stepped on the thing. Management was apologetic and gave us a free breakfast for 2, but I'd expect a little more from the Four Seasons. We'd call it an underwhelming visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benoit from Paris

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Les bungalows qui constituent les logements de l'Hôtel sont de très grande qualité. Le service est impeccable. Le lieu idéal pour se ressourcer près de Santa Fe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Receptionist info service missing

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Arrival Receptionist not accommodating, no overview of the resort nor getting us acquainted with happening events, or transportation to downtown schedule. Departure Receptionist would not deliver our bill to the room we had to go to the receptionist desk to get it and my husband is disabled...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Drew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester Ny

Beautiful tasteful and relaxing hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: pool, room and ambience and setting.
Cons: service was not quite as professional as I would have expected.
Location: Shopping, galleries, opera and hiking.
Enjoyed the overall ambience of the hotel and pool. Room was lovely and we enjoyed the nighttime fireplace in room. Very good food at the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan from Minneapolis

Tranqulity

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
It's the perfect getaway from all the day-to-day activities in one's life. Tranquility best describes this gem of a resort. The landscape, scenery, mood of the resort puts you into vacation mode immediately. My wife and I stayed there for 4 nights, had amazing food, it's a very relaxed feel at the pool, and we used the spa services which were divine. I obviously would recommend this resort to anyone looking for the same things listed above.