Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gulnar, co

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Location: Too far from major attractions in city
Very average motel. Probably won't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Great Bargain, Great Amenities!

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Hard to see from the street; a bigger sign would help.
Location: Location is on a busy, somewhat rundown boulevard, but hotel is a sanctuary from the street, and close to most Santa Fe destinations.
For a modest price, the hotel had so many amenities: free hot breakfast (not just continental breakfast, but the whole works), nice little gym (and all the machines worked!), pool, spa, evening snacks, very nice rooms. In addition, even though it is located on a busy street, it was the quietest hotel we've ever stayed in. It was fairly close to most of the places we visited in Santa Fe, and the everyone on the staff was friendly, polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Nice hotel, but there is a few things that need to be corrected, overall good place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive but comfortable

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly and personable
Cons: Everything was fine
Location: Located on Cerrillos in Santa Fe near the large Santa Fe Place Mall Plus lots of shopping on Cerrillos
Inexpensive but comfortable hotel when visiting Santa Fe in the summer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
We had a very nice stay here. The room was decent with a large bathroom. It was really nice having a hot breakfast every morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not what expected.

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was fair- food cold and limited. Corridors were under construction. Not what I expected from a Hampton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annelies from Prescott, AZ.

Home away from home and no dishes!

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were given exceptionally good service, the happy hour and breakfast were everything I hoped it would be. We loved our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Spartanburg, SC

Overall satisfactory lodging

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Had to make several repeat requests for microwave repair and replenishing standard tea at breakfast; eventually resolved. re-caulking bathroom grout patching outside concrete walk advisable. Staff friendly; have stayed 10x past 2 years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nohemi from Riverside, CA

Our mini get away

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was our first time in Santa Fe and it was beautiful. My children had a blast and would definetly stay here again !!!