Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Hotel near Bandolier National Monument

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Hotel staff went WAY our of her way to accommodate us and a minor problem we had. This was refreshing. The room was very clean. Breakfast was really good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Only downside is no way to completely close the blinds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell, NM

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
This hotel was pretty nice. No complaints. Beds were clean and bathroom was clean. We were kind of far from the aquatic center which was the reason for our visit. But other than that, area was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

20 miles to Santa Fe, quite location

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Near Lo Alamos, science museum, and 30 minutes drive to Santa Fe downtown
Friendly staff, clean, quite location, there are two nearby restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Ice machine for 1st floor was in the dark kitchen - creepy for women traveling alone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was traveling to Los alamos on business and this hotel was a nice surprise. It appeared to be brand new with helpful staff and a very nice, clean rooms The restaurant next door had just opened and it was quite good and worth the wait- new restaurant in a small town drew a large crowd. I will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel....

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Everything was nice and clean. The staff was excellent and on top of everything. Thank you for making our stay excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderfully clean and nice!

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel was great, the comfy bed, pillows, cleanliness. But, my destination was Los Alamos and this hotel is actually in White Rock, 11 miles from Los Alamos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work trip

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the front office were very friendly and do a great job. Thanks!