Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Great stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Very nice comfortable stay, really good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great hotel & so convenient for Bandelier shuttle!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Nice spacious rooms. Great breakfast variety! 15 minutes to Los Alamos with many dining options ;)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel is modern and comfortable. Near Sante Fe, Los Alamos, and the beauty of Sante Fe National Forest. The cleaning staff was top notch (these are the most important to us, right?) but the front desk staff was either new or a bit distracted. Nothing terrible, they just didn't seem all that happy we were there. I would DEFINITELY stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel thats in Whiterock not Los Alamos

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms Friendly staff Nice lobby with free drinks
Cons: The location of the hotel can be a bit deceiving when looking for Los Alamos hotels.
Location: Located in White Rock which is closer to the Jemez Springs, so if you're visiting there this is a very good pick. The drive there is beautiful.
It was a very nice hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff. However we found it under Los Alamos instead of Whiterock where it's situated. For us this was actually an advantage as it's closer to the Jemez Springs we were visiting. Whiterock is a small town a bit south of Los Alamos and North-West of Sante Fe. Both are easily reached by car in 15-20 minutes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10 minute drive to los alamos

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nothing near hotel within walking distance. Morning hotel front desk also has to start breakfast and this is probably too much for one person. Breakfast was not timely and front desk worker was not available when we wanted to check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FLA

Close to Bandellier

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We stayed for two nights. The room was comfortable and staff was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Very convenient for Bandelier National Park shuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Only problem were the children running in the room upstairs late.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Posted May 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location for us. Nice town and good restaurants. Loved the Bradberry Science museum and Bandelier National Park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels