Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Only downside is no way to completely close the blinds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roswell, NM

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
This hotel was pretty nice. No complaints. Beds were clean and bathroom was clean. We were kind of far from the aquatic center which was the reason for our visit. But other than that, area was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

20 miles to Santa Fe, quite location

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Near Lo Alamos, science museum, and 30 minutes drive to Santa Fe downtown
Friendly staff, clean, quite location, there are two nearby restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel....

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Everything was nice and clean. The staff was excellent and on top of everything. Thank you for making our stay excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderfully clean and nice!

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel was great, the comfy bed, pillows, cleanliness. But, my destination was Los Alamos and this hotel is actually in White Rock, 11 miles from Los Alamos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work trip

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the front office were very friendly and do a great job. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Extremely friendly staff. Very quiet. Room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and getting security updated.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and a hot breakfast was served every morning.
Cons: We had to wait a while for someone to come to the desk to get our room. Also they do shut off the juice machine during the day which causes the juice in it to spoil before the next day when it is turned back on for breakfast. We received bad orange juice from it and it made us sick to our stomach.
Location: The National parks around the hotel are excellent. During the summer season there is a shuttle to take you to Bandilier National Park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The friendliness of the staff was excellent. The information about local things was spot on. They were sincerely interested in having us enjoy our stay.