Ratings based on 1,601 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Very nice hotel specially for adults, highly recommended!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Had a great staycation for our wedding anniversary. We loved our suite with a fireplace and a balcony. We would definitely return in the future. Customer service was excellent, and the hotel is beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin

4th year visitor

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Food
Location: Casinos, Santa Fe, other outdoor attractions.
I was a little disappointed that, considering that we’ve stayed here for the past 5 years and am a Hilton Rewards member, we weren’t offered a free upgrade. The $10difference would like shown appreciation for loyal customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Close to Santa Fe, Pojoaque, and Gambling.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
The heater was broken the first night, but they fixed it the next day. The room was nice, clean, and big. The indoor pool is suppose to be heated, but the water was freezing. They have a nice breakfast buffet at The Iguana for $16 a person we enjoyed. Its a nice place just needs some paint and touch up work here and there, to keep up with Hilton standards and the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Great Hotel With Am Awesome Location

Posted Nov 26, 2017
We will be back! The staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed Thanksgiving at the buffet, but Joel guests should NOT have to stand in line with those people driving in from town. Please consider a hotel guest line.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquirky

Hum With No View

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Our room had no view--it was blocked by the facade of hotel. The room fridge hummed loudly all night. DISappountment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Overall really good

Posted Nov 25, 2017
We had to change rooms due to a loud noise perhaps due to the closeness to the elevator. We were offered a $50 credit for the inconvenience, which were used at one of their restaurants. After that, all went really well. Very pleased with the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Arizona

Great

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Great is all I can say! Friendly staff. Great food and gaming, with amazing views! All around a perfect experience! I will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris france

Wifi

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Old hotel . Impossible to get any WiFi in the room .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque

great place to rest

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Great customer service and the employees if they see you will ask if everything is ok