Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super great

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Romantic getaway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Barman!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Please tell barman that worked around 6 pm Saturday 12/10/2016 not to get upset is a customer ask for a Cosmopolitan? Maybe he was too involved in doing the cleaning and inventory before his shift ended. He was very rude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nambe

Great place to stay while visit Santa Fe

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were comfortable and the restaurant and bar have recently been updated. Great location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

It worked but may or may not recommend

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Didn't sleep much due to hall noises and barking dogs. Told I was in a great room but the pool lights glare at night and I was put in the "pet friendly" area and don't have any animals so was awoken by barking after mentioning and rementioning to the front desk staff that I am a light sleeper. Argh!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Jesse, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. The pool access rooms are our upgraded view so the agents intent was to provide you with an upgrade. Our pet friendly floor is the first floor so if you do choose to stay with us in the future please request a higher floor to avoid that happening again. Thank you,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesquite, United States of America

A very nice getaway stay for Thanksgiving weekend

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Love the location and proximity to everything we wanted to see and do.
Location: Close to the historic square and plenty of places to dine.
The staff was for nice, cordial and quickly attended to our every need. The accommodations were quite comfortable and the room service was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great property in a good location

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
We only had the afternoon and morning to spend here, but the whole area was amazing to walk around. Woke to a cold morning after a brief snow, and coming back to the toasty wood-burning fireplace in the lobby was fabulous!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choose wisely, more out there for our picking

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
room was great. . except serious plumbing issues which made very loud noises all thru the night, no sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am so sorry to hear you had this experience with us. We will use your comments to improve our guests experience as we truly appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Jesse
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun Mini-Vaca in Santa Fe!

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at a lot of hotels from poor to superb and this hotel exceeded my expectations. I would definitely come and stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very good ... ate nearby at Coyote Cafe, excellent. First night ate in hotel, very good too. The laundry send out is very expensive. Went to laundromat close by ... excellent and the cost for 4 loads was the same as the cost for sending out a pair of pjs!