Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a resort but nice place to sleep

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Nothing fancy, but clean, comfortable, and for the most part quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, Utah

We were going to a furnal in Los Alamos.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Cons: Have more entrances closer to the parking lot. My wife has a hard time walking from the parking to our room #104.
It was close to where the furnal was held and the room was very comfortable and the air cond. worked great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ho-Hum!!!

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing remarkable.The staff left something to be desired.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Stay away.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: Attentive management.
Had to call police to get noise down after ten pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Location: On a Saturday or Sunday there is very little restauart open. But there are other things to do.
This is the best hotel we ever stay in. The pool and spa was great. The hot meal was great too the staff was very friendly. I would remand this to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hotel but bad management decisions

Posted Feb 14, 2015
I checked in to a room that was clean and lighted . However, on Monday evening, I returned to a room that had burned out bathroom lights. The evening manager could not remedy because the maintenance man would not allow the front desk to have replacement bulbs. I was forced to use the room light the morning of Tuesday to put on makeup for an interview. I not compensated for the major inconvenience. Employees and their kids used the facilities as if it were their own pool. That was a big turn off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dee from Ogden

Great hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
I got in late. When booking I couldn't find a place to put my Priority Club Rewards number. Presented card and was given points and a gift bag (water and trail mix). Wish I could remember clerks name. Great person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Los Alamos Visit

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, good breakfast
Cons: Small town, not much in the way of dining choices. Eat early as every place seems to close early.
Location: Bandelier N M. Valle Caldera, Bradbury Science Museum
Very quiet, modern hotel; close to Bandelier National Monument, Los Alamos museums.