Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by marla

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely satisfied with this hotel. It still smelled fresh and new. Extremely clean and well maintained. The first hotel pool that I've seen that was clean and warm water. Pleasant stay! Will most definitely stay here again if in the area!
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to usual standards oh Holiday Inn

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The surrounding mountains and breathtaking scenery of this adorable small town are a contrast to the somewhat gloomy atmosphere and dingy rooms of the Holiday Inn. It feels like a generic travel stop sort of hotel, not the usual cheery and up to date atmosphere of the Holiday Inn that I am accustomed to in other cities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
View at hotel was very nice. Service was awesome! My granddaughter got sick and threw up in lobby. The staff was quick to offer assistance. We were even given a bag and small towel in case it happened on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Very nice

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Beautiful hotel! Very comfortable! Would stay there again if ever in los alamos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 26, 2017
It was a clean, quiet hotel with good sized rooms and solid breakfast options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a Holiday Inn

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: everything
Cons: Refrigerator thermostat was not working froze all the food. Told them about it and pretty sure it will actually be fixed bt the time the next guest
It was all real good internet works real well shower could have gotten a new nozzle but worked just fine.
3 out of 5
by Alice

Los Alamos is great. The motel wasn't!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room was o.k. The telephone did not work and calling to relatives in the motel was difficult and needed my personal cellphone. We reported this to the desk and were told it would be fixed, but it wasn't. The maids cleaned the room and didn't leave any cups, either in the bathroom or by the coffee maker. This made taking pills in the morning ludicrous. The Direct TV stopped working the second evening we were there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comfy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia is not giving what it advertised

Posted Dec 28, 2016
I booked this hotel from Expedia and Room Description was with kitchen but when I reached there they told me that Expedia did not pass on that info and we are out of room with kitchen. Also there was bug found in the bed and my kid was scared due to same. I took picture of bug which is attached with my review.