Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia is not giving what it advertised

Posted Dec 28, 2016
I booked this hotel from Expedia and Room Description was with kitchen but when I reached there they told me that Expedia did not pass on that info and we are out of room with kitchen. Also there was bug found in the bed and my kid was scared due to same. I took picture of bug which is attached with my review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great long term stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, great breakfast, wi-fi connection good, friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean and pleasant all around.
Our only complaint is there were not enough towels in the pool area and it took them over an hour to replenish the supply. This happened on the first day of our 4 day stay . We had no other problems the rest of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, United States of America

Very courteous and great breakfast

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Funny how these types of hotels offer free wifi, breakfast, parking, amenities for a reasonable price as opposed to high end hotels who offer nothing but a name. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Tx.

Beautiful location.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very positive experience. Definitely would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Travelling through New Mexico

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Quite. Comfortable. Relaxed. Close to centre. Good local shuttles to centre, but not far to walk or drive. Good walking trials nearby and co-op.
Cons: Bar facility to relax after long day
Location: It's Los Alomos.......don't you know your history. good town tour and excellentvisitor centre
Great place to stay just outside main centre of Los Almost. clean and comfortable. young staff on desk when we arrived but ery helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

not the quality i expect from Holiday-inn

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Spacious room. location of the hotel.
Cons: please ask your staff to do a better job of cleaning after the previous guest has left
i paid extra to stay in at "holiday-inn" but was disappointed. the bath room was not clean - to say the least previous person's 'samples' were left on the toilet - including the handle to flush - Disgusting. cleaned it myself and as i didn't want my kids to gross-out. the floor and bath tub not very clean. missing toilet paper roll. found previous person's hairs on a pillow before i even gotten on the bed. beds were squeaky, as we turned from one side to another.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 nighter

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Nice co-op grocery next door. Not in town, but in a nice spot for morning walk and good set-off spot for exploring the Jemez region.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
It was nice the hotel was clean comfortable and the staff was friendly I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Alamos, NM

Nice Hotel Very close to Town

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was great.
Location: Los Alamos restaurants close early. Make sure to be prepared.
The hotel is in a nice location. The food for the breakfast was great. The rooms were a good size and were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Convenient location, helpful staff, spacious, comfortable rooms.