Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Tx.

Beautiful location.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very positive experience. Definitely would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Travelling through New Mexico

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Quite. Comfortable. Relaxed. Close to centre. Good local shuttles to centre, but not far to walk or drive. Good walking trials nearby and co-op.
Cons: Bar facility to relax after long day
Location: It's Los Alomos.......don't you know your history. good town tour and excellentvisitor centre
Great place to stay just outside main centre of Los Almost. clean and comfortable. young staff on desk when we arrived but ery helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

not the quality i expect from Holiday-inn

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Spacious room. location of the hotel.
Cons: please ask your staff to do a better job of cleaning after the previous guest has left
i paid extra to stay in at "holiday-inn" but was disappointed. the bath room was not clean - to say the least previous person's 'samples' were left on the toilet - including the handle to flush - Disgusting. cleaned it myself and as i didn't want my kids to gross-out. the floor and bath tub not very clean. missing toilet paper roll. found previous person's hairs on a pillow before i even gotten on the bed. beds were squeaky, as we turned from one side to another.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, that made my stay comfortable. Carpets do need to be cleaned and I didn't like the fact that pets are allowed in hotel,especially in the breakfast area that was so gross. The people across my room had dogs and kept barking that was so annoying. You should have a side for pet lovers only. Although staff were extremely friendly I wont stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by peter from Florida

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Los Alamos downtown shopping, museums, etc was about 1 mile away. Santa Fe was less than 45 minutes away with an easy drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 nighter

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Nice co-op grocery next door. Not in town, but in a nice spot for morning walk and good set-off spot for exploring the Jemez region.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Comfortable and clean, but..

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: The Bradbury Museum was fun. Bandelier National Monument is close by.
This hotel was comfortable and clean. The pool and hot tub were both well maintained and the breakfast was good. However there was not a microwave or a refrigerator in the room. We also reserved 2 rooms because they didn't have a room for 2 adults and 4 children available. I assumed that we would be put in adjoining rooms, but we were not even next door or across the hall from each other.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
It was nice the hotel was clean comfortable and the staff was friendly I would stay there again