Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Friendly staff and clean rooms. Overall, good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suited our needs for a quick nights sleep

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Some furnishings were dated and the room wasnt quite as clean as I prefer. But an ok place for a quick nights sleep. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Mountains of Arizona

Close to shopping

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable and the breakfast offered a good variety.
Cons: The sink drain and the tub/shower drain were slow allowing wait to build up in a short period of time. This is an issue that detracts.
Location: The facility was close to shopping and had easy access to the interstate.
The room was clean and comfortable. The facility was close to shopping and had easy access to the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick business trip - Met all my needs

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Clean!
The hotel had the "theme" of the city with lots of hospitality personalities on staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room needs refreshing as the sitting chair is stained, carpets show dirt and dust, and some of the wall paper is torn. I had a two night stay. Breakfast was more enjoyable the first morning as it included bacon (my preference over sausage) and hard-boiled eggs were available. I ate early (before 7:00 am) each day and on the 2nd morning (Sunday) there were no hard-boiled eggs. Nonetheless the breakfast choices were varied and I was glad to see it included 2% milk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mona from Albuquerque

Wedding Night

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I needed to stay in Santa Fe on the night of our wedding. The hotel was very average for Santa Fe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pascal from Annecy

Personnel sympa, hotel bien situé

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel très sympa avec de bons conseils pour trouver des restaurants. Petits déjeuners biens fournis et bons, chambres propres. Hôtel bien situé pour visiter Santa Fe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vince

Watch Your Card

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Becareful with your card. They withdrew money for a night I did not stay under another name and it took 3 phone calls and 4 days to get back. So call computer glitch...