Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Great place

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: nice and quiet
Cons: no not really
Location: lots to do in a short distance
nice and clean and the staff was uber helpful nice pool and great breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: The breakfast fare was very good.
Very nice staff and accommodations. Breakfast was very good. Only minor complaint was that the in-room fridge wasn't functional.
5 out of 5
by shannyc from Santa fe

nice

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
very relaxing. front desk very attentive..will go back again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Friendly staff and clean rooms. Overall, good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suited our needs for a quick nights sleep

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Some furnishings were dated and the room wasnt quite as clean as I prefer. But an ok place for a quick nights sleep. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Hobbs

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay
4 out of 5
by James R from Colorado

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
The cool/heater unit was in the window wall. Okay but the bed was too close to the unit and the blower was noisy and blew on us while sleeping. I had to turn it off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from White Mountains of Arizona

Close to shopping

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable and the breakfast offered a good variety.
Cons: The sink drain and the tub/shower drain were slow allowing wait to build up in a short period of time. This is an issue that detracts.
Location: The facility was close to shopping and had easy access to the interstate.
The room was clean and comfortable. The facility was close to shopping and had easy access to the interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick business trip - Met all my needs

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Clean!
The hotel had the "theme" of the city with lots of hospitality personalities on staff.