Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Patti Jo

Frustrated with service after check out

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
I left a water pic in my room and they claimed it was not there which is impossible as I used it there and went home the following day and realized I left it in the restroom. My fault but they are not being honest that it was left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Convenient Location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Bed and bath were comfortable. Excellent variety of food at breakfast.
Location: Location on Cerritos was commercial. There is a nice park with a view of the mountains nearby on Agua Fria.
I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Fe Cerritos during Indian Market, the busiest season for tourism in Santa Fe. The route to the Plaza via Agua Fria was quick and scenic.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Questa

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Easy & conviwnntt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Very pleased with our stay. Would have given an even higher rating, but it was too far from the plaza.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christine from Horsham, PA

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but advertised a pool - however it was closed. Breakfast was good but ran out of some items and staff were slow to replenish
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Great place

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: nice and quiet
Cons: no not really
Location: lots to do in a short distance
nice and clean and the staff was uber helpful nice pool and great breakfast
4 out of 5
by Nick from Montrose

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Met my expectations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: The breakfast fare was very good.
Very nice staff and accommodations. Breakfast was very good. Only minor complaint was that the in-room fridge wasn't functional.
4 out of 5
by Jeanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels