Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Hotel served a good complimentary breakfast.
We like staying at Holiday Inn Express for it's convenience and nice rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Meow Wolf

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, close to Meow Wolf Art House. Yummy breakfast selection. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good location. Clean. Friendly Staff. Beds were not comfortable..I have a bad back and I was in pain...maybe for a person with a normal back would be ok..my husband didn't have a problem. Pool was outside and closed for season which was a disappointment for our Grandson.
4 out of 5
by Patti Jo

Frustrated with service after check out

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
I left a water pic in my room and they claimed it was not there which is impossible as I used it there and went home the following day and realized I left it in the restroom. My fault but they are not being honest that it was left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Convenient Location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Bed and bath were comfortable. Excellent variety of food at breakfast.
Location: Location on Cerritos was commercial. There is a nice park with a view of the mountains nearby on Agua Fria.
I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Fe Cerritos during Indian Market, the busiest season for tourism in Santa Fe. The route to the Plaza via Agua Fria was quick and scenic.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Questa

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Easy & conviwnntt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Very pleased with our stay. Would have given an even higher rating, but it was too far from the plaza.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christine from Horsham, PA

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but advertised a pool - however it was closed. Breakfast was good but ran out of some items and staff were slow to replenish