Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Außerhalb von Santa fe, aber sehr angenehm

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Sehr großzügige Suite mit kompletter Küche. Es gab einen außenpolitische und sowohl ein Abendessen als auch Wein und Bier frei und ein sehr gutes Frühstück! War absolut angenehm dort!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet getaway

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, accominaditions attra tive, clean, comfortable. Staff very helpful, courtous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice family hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Cons: Better mattress on sleeper sofa.
Location: Close to Bandelier National Park and lots of shopping. Downtown Snata Fe is a short distance with many shops, art galleries, museums, state capitol.
Nice hotel with great breakfast. Rooms are nice, but ours was a bit small. Like having the small kitchen, so we could eat in. Outside pool was nice and area was clean. Good location just outside of Santa Fe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for Family

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The Hotel was very clean, modern and nice. Had a full kitchen which was perfect for my baby's feedings since she is less than 1 year old. I liked everything about the hotel except that it is far out of town and the hotel staff was not very customer friendly.....when we arrived at 2:30 they told us we could not check in until "check in time" 3pm...I thought that was odd since other places let you check in right away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for day trips north of Santa Fe!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
We stayed here as a home base for day trips north of Santa Fe, Taos, Ghost Ranch, Rios Grande Gorge, etc. Great location, a little less costly than downtown Santa Fe. Great parking. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't be happier

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was just what we wanted and needed. Got a little worried for a few minutes on Sat. night because a "guest of a guest "was noisy and raucous, but the concierge booted him begore we ever said anything and said they don't put up with that. 9 pm and that family hotel gets very quiet! The staff were uniformly friendly and helpful, always greeting us with a smile. Sounds corny, but it is very nice to see.. We were also within fairly easy driving of Tents Rock, Bandelier and Tsan-ka-wi for great hiking as well as quick access to downtown, historic district Santa Fe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Texas

Santa Fe over Night stay

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast Buffet was awesome. there cookies were home made. Got to go back and stay there
Cons: N/A
Location: There was a large Casino within walking distance. Travis Treak played the night we stayed there, but we weren't able to go to casino. I don't gamble.
We went down town to the square and did some souvenir shopping. Everything was reasonably price. Then we went to a restaurant near by. very pleasant experience. about 10 miles north of Down town. They had lots of awards on wall and I could see why. They really take pride in there hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Very nice, clean , wonderful staff! We will definitely stay there again ! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Larry from Mabank. TX

Great Hotel

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here many times on way to and from Colorado---always excellent.