Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Disappointed in the amenities.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: The santa fe look to the hotel is beautiful
Cons: The staff seems overwhelmed. On the morning of July 7th, the staff was inadequately prepared to handle breakfast. Completely unprepared.
Location: the flea market was nice. great deals
The place is inviting and warm but I believe the staff is overwhelmed or understaffed. Had problems with both washing machines. When we checked into our room, the garbage can was full from the previous occupiers. Also had constant issues with the wifi. Staff was overwhelmed when serving breakfast on Friday. People were waiting for food as there was not enough food prepared. All the juices and milk containers were emptied. The egg tray was empty. The oatmeal container was empty. There was no fruit. Staff could not keep up and didn't even try to apologize. They just seemed flustered at what was going on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, Az

Great location, close to downtown

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We had a great time in Santa Fe. Enjoyed every minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
My daughter, grandchildren and I stayed at this hotel last week. The room was clean and comfortable. My grandchildren loved the pool. The breakfast bar was superb. I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horizon City, TX

Close to casino and restaurants.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We have previously stayed at this hotel and enjoyed our stay so decided to come back. We will definitely return for our next visit to Santa Fe. Courteous staff, quiet room and to add to it weather was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
one would go back again but I would ask for the upper room we had someone that like to walk back and forth other than that we love the place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Exceeded expectations

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: ++++
Cons: N/A
Setting, atmosphere, hospitality, quality, clean, comfortable, unexpected food and drink, stunning view of setting sun from room window--all for a reasonable price
5 out of 5
by Richard Sheppard from Lisle Illinois

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
excellent place to stay, friendly staff. very clean
3 out of 5
by Alan

Room Okay

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Food and Beverage terrible. Little evidence of staff or management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

within walking distance to the casino

Posted Apr 2, 2017
it was great. We were very comfortable in the casita.
5 out of 5
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels