Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

within walking distance to the casino

Posted Apr 2, 2017
it was great. We were very comfortable in the casita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Roomy!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, welcoming, friendly.
Cons: beds, exercise room
Location: Closer to Bandolier park, ~15 minute drive to old town santa fe which has cool little stores, good dining, and an ancient catholic church.
Big Rooms - ours had 2 queens in separate room with living room and kitchenette. Didn't expect that. The breakfast buffet is bigger than it looks in the picture - and I think the quality/diversity beats the $44 breakfast Buffet we had a day earlier in Scottsdale. Staff was super friendly, couldn't ask for more. Beds are the only thing that could use improvement - comfortable/clean sheets and comforter, but the springy beds could use an update. Oh and the exercise facility is typical of a small hotel... very small - 3 cardio machines and dumbells, one bench. Pool was closed for us - but they let you go to the adjacent and larger resort/hotel and swim there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had issues with appliances

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Had issues with appliances and they took care of it right away very pkeased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

WOW!!! A great place to stay while in Sante Fe

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: It felt like home, with free breakfast every day, and free dinner during the week
Everything about this place was incredible! The staff was super helpful, We arrive in the late morning, and we were just going to drop off our luggage before heading off for the day. The desk clerk said if we waited just a little bit, he'd put a priority on having our room ready for us. He recommended some places to see, and a couple places to eat when we were in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Kid friendly, perfect space.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Large 2 separate rooms with a door! Perfect sized kitchenettes. Full size fridge. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and nice atmosphere. My only comment otherwise, is the weird shower entrance in some rooms. Getting a blast of cold water trying to adjust the temp is annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious comfortable room.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
It was an added bonus for the mini meal provided at 6 pm. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elmont, Kansas

Nice hotel! Quiet and away from city traffic

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Great breakfasts and evening meals. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by William

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Was looking forward to this trip but when the trip was over very disappointed . At check-in staff very friendly as soon as they learned I booked through a third party at a discount their attitude changed. There pet policy was misrepresented and they really don't want any pets. I doubt I will ever stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Randy

Hilton's typical exception standards

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hilton, to me, is the standard all travel-hotels should achieve. With knowledgable and friendly staff, cleanliness of facility, room size, and comfort, Hilton gives the best. At Homewood Suites the breakfast, for each morning of our stay, was creative, satisfying, and flavorful. I've never had a better hotel breakfast anywhere.