Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice facility but 15 mins away from Ski area

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Hotel Staffs and overall the facility
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Surrounded by all the scenic mountains. However 15 - 20 mins drive from Downtown as well Ski area
Everything was good in this facility. Hotel staffs were all smiles all the time and friendly. Breakfast could have been better with few more varieties
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Food, cleanliness, staff, atmosphere
Cons: The beds need better mattresses
Location: Skiing, museums, casinos, restaurants, shopping, sightseeing, hiking
We drove up from Houston, Texas and stayed here. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. It felt like a home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Wonderful experience

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Everything about our stay was pleasant. We've stayed here several times now, and have never been disappointed. It's a great value, and in sure we'll return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice Hotel, Comfortable clean and secure

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: I liked that the premises were very clean and the staff was so friendly.
Cons: maintenance on the ceiling fixtures.
Location: There is a casino with several restaurants, golfing and a bowling alley. Several native American site seeing areas such as Camel Rock and Pojuoque
The hotel was nice and and the staff was very nice and accommodating. As a Travel Agent, and a daughter (who booked the room for her parents), I would say while the rooms a little sparse on decor, they were very clean and comfortable. During the stay an fixture from the dining area ceiling (It was a small light part that went around the sprinkler head) fell and hit my mother on the head. It did not hurt her in any way. but once the staff was very concerned and made sure she was not hurt or in need of anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel, excellent staff.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Good selection of restaurants in nearby casino, within walking distance on the same property. Excellent complimentary hot breakfast, as well as complimentary "light meal" from 5-7 pm, which includes soup, salad, supper entree, beer, wine, iced tea. Great idea, and much appreciated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Our trip was amazing... The staff was awesome! We left a swim suite in our room and didn't realize it until arriving home. I called the hotel and they had it shipped too me. The whole facility was really nice. We will be back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Needs attention to cleaning all mirrors were dirty and stove never cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet getaway

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, accominaditions attra tive, clean, comfortable. Staff very helpful, courtous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice family hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Cons: Better mattress on sleeper sofa.
Location: Close to Bandelier National Park and lots of shopping. Downtown Snata Fe is a short distance with many shops, art galleries, museums, state capitol.
Nice hotel with great breakfast. Rooms are nice, but ours was a bit small. Like having the small kitchen, so we could eat in. Outside pool was nice and area was clean. Good location just outside of Santa Fe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for Family

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The Hotel was very clean, modern and nice. Had a full kitchen which was perfect for my baby's feedings since she is less than 1 year old. I liked everything about the hotel except that it is far out of town and the hotel staff was not very customer friendly.....when we arrived at 2:30 they told us we could not check in until "check in time" 3pm...I thought that was odd since other places let you check in right away.