Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and nice atmosphere. My only comment otherwise, is the weird shower entrance in some rooms. Getting a blast of cold water trying to adjust the temp is annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious comfortable room.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
It was an added bonus for the mini meal provided at 6 pm. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elmont, Kansas

Nice hotel! Quiet and away from city traffic

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Great breakfasts and evening meals. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with an even better staff!!

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Everyone from the people at the front desk to the housekeeping were very nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice facility but 15 mins away from Ski area

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Hotel Staffs and overall the facility
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Surrounded by all the scenic mountains. However 15 - 20 mins drive from Downtown as well Ski area
Everything was good in this facility. Hotel staffs were all smiles all the time and friendly. Breakfast could have been better with few more varieties
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Food, cleanliness, staff, atmosphere
Cons: The beds need better mattresses
Location: Skiing, museums, casinos, restaurants, shopping, sightseeing, hiking
We drove up from Houston, Texas and stayed here. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. It felt like a home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Wonderful experience

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Everything about our stay was pleasant. We've stayed here several times now, and have never been disappointed. It's a great value, and in sure we'll return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice Hotel, Comfortable clean and secure

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: I liked that the premises were very clean and the staff was so friendly.
Cons: maintenance on the ceiling fixtures.
Location: There is a casino with several restaurants, golfing and a bowling alley. Several native American site seeing areas such as Camel Rock and Pojuoque
The hotel was nice and and the staff was very nice and accommodating. As a Travel Agent, and a daughter (who booked the room for her parents), I would say while the rooms a little sparse on decor, they were very clean and comfortable. During the stay an fixture from the dining area ceiling (It was a small light part that went around the sprinkler head) fell and hit my mother on the head. It did not hurt her in any way. but once the staff was very concerned and made sure she was not hurt or in need of anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The log-cabin like feel in the main dining area, as well as the beautiful artwork.
Beautiful hotel north of Santa Fe. We enjoyed our stay with 4 kids. We were expecting two queen beds and two roll-away beds but they gave us a suite with two rooms, a fold out couch, two double beds and a queen bed. We had a great time staying here. The breakfast was wonderful, typical of Homewood Suites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels