Ratings based on 925 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watsonville, CA

Beautiful and welcoming hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Everything - service, rooms, restaurant.
Cons: We have always had a room with a bathtub and this time were given a suite with only a shower. A tub would have been nice.
Location: Shopping, short distance to the Plaza with restaurants, museums, Chamber Music concerts at the Lensic Center, sightseeing.
We always stay at the Hotel Santa Fe when we go to the Santa Fe Opera each summer. The warm welcome, kindness and excellent service by the staff and lovely rooms bring us back year after year.. We are usually upgraded to a suite and there is a wonderful free shuttle service. You can leave the car in the parking lot and be chauffeured all over town. A quick pick-up when your shopping is over is just a phone call away. We love the hotel, the service, and especially Amaya, the wonderful restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, NM

Review

Posted Aug 18, 2015
The room was clean yet small, but wouldn't reserve again....definitely not for the price. No microwave and no fridge......
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL EN PLEIN CENTRE DE SANTA FE

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: LE MAGNIFIQUE HALL.
Cons: COMME SOUVENT AUX US, ILS NE SONT PAS REGARDANTS SUR LA VUE DES CHAMBRES, QUI PEUVENT DONNER SUR N'IMPORTE QUOI.
Location: CENTRE VILLE DE SANTA FE, 500 ANTIQUAIRES ET 500 RESTAURANTS À SANTA FE!!!
CHAMBRE PROPRE . MAIS CHÈRE TOUT DE MÊME!!! BIEN QUE SITUÉ EN PLEIN CENTRE VILLE, LA MAJORITÉ DES CHAMBRES DONNENT SUR LES CLIMATISATIONS CAR L'HOTEL FORMENT UN U ET CES CHAMBRES DONNENT SUR LE HAUT DES CLIMATISATIONS. CERTAINES MÊMES À L'ARRIÈRE SUR LES POUBELLES. LES CHAMBRES SUR LE DEVANT DONNENT EN PARTIE SUR UN PARKING . EN REVANCHE, PATIO POUR LE PETIT DÉJEUNER FORT AGRÉABLE, BEAUCOUP DE TRÉS BELLES BOUTIQUES DE VETEMENTS ET BIJOUX, POTERIES DANS L'HOTEL ; CE QUI PEUT-ÊTRE JUSTIFIE SON PRIX. LES CHAMBRES SONT FONCTIONNELLES ET AGRÉABLES AVEC PETIT SALON.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Special room?

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Cons: Room we stayed in was in need of refurbishing.
Staff were pleasant. Location was within walking distance of the Old Town. Room was adequate. Bathroom was extremely small. I wondered if this room was given to us as we booked through Expedia. Glad to have only booked for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room great staff

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Great time went to the opera and had a fun time at the plaza and a great dinner at cayote cafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: The Hotel has free parking but should you not be driving, the Hotel has a fleet of cars that will 'whiz' you to most locations within the city.
My wife an I, could not have been more pleased with the location of this Hotel, the room, the Restaurant and food and above all, the really courteous service by everyone, from wait staff to manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Exceptional Staff

Posted Aug 2, 2015
We missed our original flight and couldn't get another one until the following day. Christopher, the manager, was absolutely wonderful and arranged for us to receive a full refund for the day we missed. The place is charming. I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Wonderful hotel with great service excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Cons: It was a little off putting to be charged for at continental breakfast at this room rate.
The hotel was excellent and the staff was very accomadating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Convenient location to The Plaza. Comfortable bed.