Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Nice one night stay. Little noisy with someone in room above. Quieted down after 11 pm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHX

Tiny rooms, older and needing renovation...

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The rooms are tiny, carpet is worn, and their was hair and mold in the shower. Checked out after 1 night. They were nice enough to approve the refund through Expedia. They did show me their "Suite" for 20 dollars more a night but the room was the same but came with wine and chocolates...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Loved everything about the place except the bed. It was a queen and very bouncy. Any time one of us moved it woke the other. Thought the food was good it was all cold before we sat down to eat it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Great location near the i25. Breakfast was good and definitely enjoyed the happy hr there with live music.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cindy from Liberal

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The main lobby bathrooms needed attention. They were dirty and out of towels when we arrived. It was the most uncomfortable bed we have ever slept in. We ended up leaving a day early because of this. When we went to breakfast our first morning at 8am. The food was cold and practically everything was gone. They didn't have anyone attending the food. We ate elsewhere the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evanston, IL

Honeymoon Stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was fantastic!
Cons: Really didn't have any problems whatsoever at this hotel.
Location: It was a nice location not too close to Downtown Santa Fe, yet it was only a ten minute drive there. Which for me is totally fine.
We were on our honeymoon and wanted to stay somewhere a little fancy but not too expensive. We found this place to be exactly what we were looking for. The lobby was beautiful, the restaurant / bar / breakfast was absolutely fantastic! We saw a lot of complaints about the rooms being small, it wasn't big but I didn't think that was an issue at all. Who stays in their room the whole time anyway? Great place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Our dinner the night before (very unusual for us to use hotel restaurant) was good enough food and saved us from having to get out. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Great place. Comfortable. Best breakfast.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
I stay in 35 to 70 hotel rooms each year for business. This was a great place. Nice rooms, comfortable beds, relaxing atmosphere, and great breakfast food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria from Tucson

Excelente

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great location , gree service. Slept great . Will be back