Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017
The hotel is nice and the room was comfortable despite being small. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

reasonable and nice place close to 1-25

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: close to 1-25 and good price
Cons: have a bathtub in the room or let you know the room doesn't have one
nice hotel with good staff and very helpful. very convenient for one night stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad!

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff. My husband enjoyed the Jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and property, but room was outdated

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff in the lobby and the restaurant were great, but the room and bathroom were getting a bit old / worn. Not sure if we'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The Inn at Santa Fe is a few minutes drive from the tourist area, but that is the only downside. Everyone who works there was very nice, the room was clean and quiet, there was a flat screen TV, fridge, microwave, and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was a "real" breakfast (2 choices of eggs, ham, healthy cereals, etc.) not a lot of pastries, which I really appreciated. Their attention to detail is what made our stay so nice, and we'd gladly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornville, Az

A HIDDEN GEM

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: This is right off I-25 on Cerrillos Rd. Convenient on and off. On the West side of south Santa Fe.
I just stayed for the 3rd time at this great little boutique hotel. I love it. On my first visit, I thought, "well, rooms are small, but have everything, and are modern and clean." Organic bath products! When I left, I knew I'd be back. Second visit wasn't as positive. Happy Hour really is one hour, 5 to 6, period, I noticed for the first time. Free chips and salsa are tiny portions, and no refills. If one wants more, it is $4.50. Really?! Happy Hour not so happy. Silly, I know, and I got to watch my Cubs win the pennant in the lounge/restaurant. Foods not bad, but being in Santa Fe, why not step out? Great NM restaurant food is abundant. I didn't have time, so ate in lounge. It's edible, not bad, fair selection. If the weather's nice, a door leads out to the pool, patio, spa, easily accessible from the lounge. A firepit glows at night in this small but friendly, intimate space. Oh, there's a sauna. Very cool! No ice machine on floor two. One and three have ice vendors. Go figure. Not a biggy for me. Elevator works. Comfy bed. Window opens!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Very pleasant stay at the end of a 2 week trip.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: There happens to be an outlet mall across the parking lot from the hotel plus the hotel is adjacent to the I-25 if you're traveling that way.
We only were here for one night but found the inn very clean, modern and comfortable. Exterior of the hotel was modern and well-kept. Our room was spacious with the neatest round-shaped shower in a separate room with the toilet. Hotel service and registration were very good. The included breakfast was delicious and well-attended.