Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cornville, Az.

Nice little hotel away from the hustle bustle

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed the fact that there is a restaurant/lounge on site. Nice spread for breakfast. There is patio seating adjacent to the restaurant/lounge.
Cons: I like a tub/shower, but would stay here again anyway, just because everything else about it is so pleasant. Sauna was not working.
Location: Everything about Santa Fe is accessible from this hotel by car.
Upon entering then lobby, I was impressed with the warm SW decor, friendliness of staff, and exceptional cleanliness of the premises. Very nice. Rooms are quite small, but have everything one needs, unless you want a bathtub. Fixtures are upscale modern and well kept. The shower is large. There is a small, clean pool and spa. Also a sauna close by the hot tub. Nothing shabby about this place! Service in the lounge/restaurant was attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel convenient to everything

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Great hotel, well maintained and clean. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The mattress was hard but some people like that. The room was not large like it appeared in the photos. The big problem was that when we went for breakfast at 9 am, the hotel was out of coffee, both types of eggs, potatoes, bagel, plates, and silverware - pretty much the whole breakfast! We didn't have time to wait for the one staff person to try to replenish it all.
5 out of 5
by Margaret from colorado

Nice hotel, good service, convenient location (to

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing through. I stay here when I am passing through from Tucson to Colorado.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irving, TX

Nice comfortable hotel for a short vacation

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Cons: need some robust coffee. 2 out of 4 toasters were not working,
We stayed here during spring break (3 families, 6 kids). The hotel was very pleasing overall, the staff was courteous and helpful. Rooms were on the smaller side, but nicely appointed and clean. Location is convenient, right off I-25 but 20 minutes from the downtown plaza, though anything you might need is within 5 miles. The breakfast was included, and had standard 'hot breakfast' fare, along with New Mexico Chile. The coffee was a bit 'blah' though. Parking was free and plenty. The Wifi worked well. Overall, it was value for money, we were very satisfied, and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn from Omaha

Perfection!

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed this hotel, a nice change from the big chains. Extremely clean. Very comfortable bed and bedding. Especially enjoyed the cozy setting for happy hour and dinner with comfortable seating near the fireplace. Dinner of tortilla soup and salad were surprisingly delicious and the complimentary breakfast was very nice, good variety. All the staff were helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Nice one night stay. Little noisy with someone in room above. Quieted down after 11 pm.
1 out of 5
by Shannon

awful

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
The free breakfast offered nothing. All the containers were empty And there were still 30 minutes to go when we got down there. They would not refill.