Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute B &B.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Cute B&B, good breakfasts and cookies, pleasant staff. within walking distance of town.
Cons: Breakfast could be a little earlier.
Location: Multiple museums, great restaurants, shopping. Very close to Taos another adorable town.
Loved Sante Fe, excellent restaurants. Even in cold weather the sun was shining and it was easy getting around town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces NM

Comfy B&B close to plaza

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Hotel in a good location and reasonably priced, comfortable.
Cons: I'm not an animal lover and, though pets apparently are allowed in certain rooms, I don't think they should be allowed in common and eating areas.
Stayed here the snowy weekend after Christmas. Convenient location with a few blocks of plaza; very walkable. The reception and breakfast area were very inviting and nicely arranged. Coffee/tea always available. Our party had two rooms that were located in the farthest reaches of the lower level but even that was convenient because we could walk directly out to the parking area. Breakfast was very nice. Rooms small but adequate and comfortably furnished. TV was pretty old but didn't watch much anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy Inn Close to Plaza

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: I liked the location, the food, the staff, and the comfort level of the room.
Cons: I'll admit, I didn't ask about this, but next time I'll have to ask what the breakfasts will be in advance, since I have food allergies.
Location: Santa Fe is a beautiful, historic city full of art, life, culture, nature, shopping, and fantastic food. There is skiing and hiking, museums, food,etc
I stayed at Inn on the Paseo during a visit with some friends over the New Years Holiday 2015. It's a cozy inn with nice, clean rooms, updated bathrooms, and very good breakfasts each morning. Some rooms, including the one I stayed in, have both access through the main building and directly to the parking lot. Parking in Santa Fe can be a challenge, but the Inn provides a private lot and parking passes for guests. The Inn is located within easy walking distance to the Plaza, and therefore to all the food, sights, and shopping the Plaza has to offer. It's a beautiful city, and this Inn puts you right were you'd love to be. It's very close to the road up to the Santa Fe Ski Basin as well. The staff is wonderful, and very friendly and helpful. Due to travel delays with my departing flight, I arrived well after check-in time. When I landed, I had a voicemail welcoming me to the Inn and describing how I could collect my keys and how to find my room. But, it turned out I didn't need that-- someone was waiting for me, welcomed me in, showed me my room, and explained how breakfast and parking worked. Check out, since I pre-paid via Expedia, was a breeze. My stay was comfortable, convenient, and just an over-all wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Fayetteville, AR

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Inn on the Paseo. It was conveniently located, and we only used the car to go to Canyon Road. Happy Hour was just some cake, with no drinks. Breakfast was good. Our room was tiny, but it was in good condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Just a motel room and unpleasant staff

Posted Oct 3, 2015
We were told that Expedia clients cost the hotel too much and get worst rooms. Some rooms are on a busy street. Our room had a nasty stain on the carpet. Owner complained that she can't make enough money to keep things up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ask for a quiet room

Posted Aug 31, 2015
This is an acceptable B&B experience. When you go, make certain you ask for a room that does not face Paseo, which is a local commuter freeway 24/7.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pam from Georgia

Everything and more!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great location very nice people and excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from New Mexico

Good place in Santa Fe

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient for Santa Fe Opera and Plaza activities, dining, shopping. Staff delightful, helpful. Room tiny and unfortunately dark, but the rest of the property is charming. We would stay here again.