Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Conveniently situated but ...

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The staff were welcoming but the rooms were small and airless and you couldn't open the windows. The aircon was old and noisy so sleep was a challenge. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Wonderful B&B near the Plaza

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: I liked the B&B atmosphere. Comfortable, friendly and relaxed.
Location: Walking distance to the Plaza, museums and shopping. Very convenient.
I loved this place! It was small, friendly, served a delicious breakfast every morning out on the deck and it was about 4 blocks to the Plaza. The room was comfortable and nicely decorated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Texas

Low key, quiet B&B.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Quiet atmosphere.
Cons: Salad offerings for breakfast.
Easy check in, easy check out (paid prior to arrival). Friendly staff. Quiet B&B within walking distance to Canyon Road and Plaza. Interesting breakfast salad offerings. Overall pleasant 4 day stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and lovely accommodations.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The owners of the inn are very informative The room was lovely.The breakfasts were very good and the staff was very accommodating.I would go back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Great location, short walk to Plaza & galleries

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Room was clean, breakfast was great and everything was in walking distance. Caters to an older crowd... think I was the youngest person there at 48.
Cons: Outside AC unit by the patio was loud, kind of detracted from an otherwise peaceful environment. Parking was hard to find and little tight.
Location: Everything was in walking distance... galleries, Plaza, restaurants, farmers market. Bands/dancing at the plaza every night, lots to do and see.
Interior living room/kitchen area was cozy and staff was nice. Kitchen always had snacks and coffee available. Our room was by the street, so during the day you could hear the traffic, but we were never in the room except late at night... traffic slowed, was quiet. If you are going to spend more time in the room, suggest calling ahead to reserve a room away from the street. Best part was that everything was in walking distance. During the summer months, bands/DJs play at the Plaza, bring some lawn chairs and your dancing shoes. City and museums are just a short drive away, had a great time at Meow Wolf.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Location: Easy walk to Canyon Road, the Plaza, and many restaurants.
We enjoyed meeting the other guests and the breakfasts were fantastic. We will definitely be back. The staff was pleasant and very helpful. It's a great place for adults.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and awesome breakfast!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The Inn on the Paseo is more like a B&B - very friendly staff and a great fresh-cooked breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Lovely inn close to plaza. Very accommodating and a very friendly staff. Delicious breakfast served to you with plenty of outdoor seating as well as inside. Large room with an outside entrance off the back deck. Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, close to Park for walking, views

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Location...hominess of atmosphere.
Cons: Downstairs rooms have unfinished back verandas, had to pull up stray table and chairs to have a place to sit outside our room. They are working on it
Location: Park nearby....great walk and views.
Excellent breakfasts .......The B and B is located across from Fort Marcy Park with a wonderful walk up a terraced hill.....which gives a great view of Santa Fe. Location is close enough to historic part of city to walk easily, but yet out of the busy areas. Would definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
by Frank

Exceeded our expectations! Owner very friendly.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Inn is very clean, quaint and comfortable. Staff and owners were very friendly and accommodating.