Ratings based on 2,335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Downtown

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We have stayed here many times. Convenient 10 minute walk to downtown restaurants, museums, etc. The staff has been there for years and is extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast is varied and well prepared. Rooms are well decorated and uniquely southwest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Old world charm.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Clean quiet, private . Close to the plaza. Good breakfast. Pleasant staff. Nice lace to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice place to stay in Santa Fe

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We really enjoyed our short stay here. The staff was excellent, helping to recommend the best places to eat, shop and visit. Rooms are very clean, bathroom was clean but dated. We would stay here again. The breakfast was awsome too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Business in New Mexico

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location and free made to order breakfast.
Cons: Slight leak in ceiling.
Location: Restaurants, strolling, galleries and music.
The Las Palomas was convenient to our appointments. Close to the Square without the noise. The kitchen was a bonus. Plenty of restaurants and shopping within walking distance. The only negative was a slight leak (probably from the air conditioner) in the ceiling. Staff was notified. The breakfast was delicious and well prepared. Front Desk staff was pleasant and gave us good suggestions for meals.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great , very unique hotel close to plaza, shops.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Loved it. Also breakfast the next morning- wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I do not appreciate having to make up a stupid review that is at least 50 characters.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The reception was easy and quick and Neil and his staff made my stay really enjoyable. Great breakfast too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Very nice hotel, walking distance to the plaza.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We were traveling back east from AZ with our young children and decided to spend 2 nights in Sante Fe. Wanted a hotel walking distance to the plaza and chose this one based on the reviews. We didn't want to leave! We were upgraded to a beautiful 2 bedroom condo when we arrived, the boys loved having their own room with TV! The staff was friendly and helpful. The fresh waffles, omelettes, and lattes for breakfast nice way to start the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Excellent boutique hotel close to shopping and restaurants. Warm cookie waiting for you on arrival. Courteous, professional staff. Clean, quiet, comfortable room with private courtyard. We won't be staying anywhere else in Santa Fe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nags Head,NC

Close to the Plaza

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: The breakfast that were served were unbelievable, made to order omelettes, a variety of waffles, fresh fruit,and my personal favorite a coffee bar!
Location: Las Palomas is within walking distance to the Santa Fe Plaza, the Georgia O'Keefe Museum plus great restaurants. A shuttle is available to these!
Las Palomas is in a wonderful location, the staff is very friendly and helpful, the rooms are like having your own southwestern home. The homemade cookies available at the front desk were wonderful!