Ratings based on 2,447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Charming bed and breakfast hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Quiet, friendly, locally owned
Location: Located in the historic district. Georgia O'keefe museum, restaurants, wonderful piano bar a short walk away.
Located in the historic area of Santa Fe; a short walk to the Plaza. Wonderful hot breakfast daily. Individually decorated rooms and lovely gardens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Secluded, quiet and romantic

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Web search
Very nice and walking distance to historic Santa Fe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I'll be back. ;)

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great location. Friendly staff. Super cute and cozy rooms. The breakfast was so good! Nice added bonus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best hotel in Santa Fe

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The mattress was a bit soft for me, but it was ok. I could have used a chair and a desk since I had work to do.
Location: Walking distance from main plaza, many restaurants, and shopping, as well as the church. Felt pretty safe.
You pay for a room but you get a beautiful quiet house, delicious breakfast, free WiFi, just minutes away (walking) from the main plaza. Staff at front desk, kitchen, and housekeeping are helpful and very friendly. The house includes a small fridge and microwave, a nice TV, bay window, and even a fireplace.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayfield, CO

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Love this place we will be back! Friendly staff and close to the square.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

WE LOVE THIS HOSPITABLE AND CONVENIENT B&B

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Location is perfect. Free shuttle provided too.
We loved the location. So close to everything. Talk about service! Free shuttle all over the city pick you up and drop you off. Fresh cookies kept warm for you all day/night. The breakfast included in your room is EXCELLENT. Fresh coffee, hot chocolate, made to order omelettes, waffles...Our bed was super comfy. The staff is so courteous and helpful. This B&B and their sister property are the only Native American owned ones in Santa Fe. This is the ONLY place we will ever stay in Santa Fe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, United States of America

Las Palomas - a nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: The location is about 4 blocks from downtown, so it's a very easy walk into downtown for shopping, meals, etc.
Based on the pictures we were expecting a luxurious room. The room was very basic. Comfortable, but not what we were expecting. The bed was a bit on the hard side. Our room was located in the Don Rivera section of the hotel, and the courtyard lights were on all night. The first night we had difficulty sleeping because the honeycomb shade covering the front door to the courtyard was not sufficient to cover the bright light. We asked the manager for a solution, and she had a maintenance technician replace the shade with a room darkening shade. So much better! The continental breakfast was nice and had a number of options. The staff are wonderful, very friendly and helpful, and go out of their way to please the guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DFW area

Cozy casita close to downtown plaza

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Restaurants, shopping and historical areas of interest have kept us coming back for 30 years.
Spectacular service. Superb free breakfast daily and free shuttle, though close enough to walk to downtown, too. Very comfortable bed to satisfy the pickiest traveler.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane, United States of America

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Excellent location for everything...freeways, center of town, art areas, etc.
We loved the feeling of this little treasure...within walking distance of the square, great hospitality from the staff, lovely breakfast (although a little more variety would have been nice). Just very pleased over all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and room.
Cons: Pillows
Location: Dinner, shopping and hiking
The room was warm and inviting. Loved the outdoor patio and fireplace. The staff was personable and friendly. They did their utmost to make our stay enjoyable.