Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Unreasonable Policy on Drivers License

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Accept official drivers license.
Location: No comment
Hotel check-in refused to accept official paper copy of temporary drivers license. Refused to let me check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Would not give my girlfriend who arrived 2 hours before I got off work a key.had to wait in parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Nice room, nice staff.
Cons: Dirty towels and dirty bedspread and blanket.
Location: Cerrillos Road, Santa Fe NM. I was on business so I did not do much in the area.
Front desk staff were very nice. Only problem I had is that my towels and bedspread/blanket were dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No heat

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Visiting friends
Cons: Furnace turned on.
Although in 50s outside furnaces "had not all been turned on yet". Gave us two blankets. We bought a small portable electric heater since we needed one anyway for our later destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin Tx

no problems

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: helpful, my wife needed an ironing board which was furnished by the staff.
Cons: no problems
Location: So much to see in Santa Fe, Loretta church, and the stairway.
just staying the night. Coming from Ruidoso to see the sites of Santa Fe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Sep 13, 2016
No comment, there was bed bugs. awful awful place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent place to stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
we had a excellent weekend experience, the staff was ever helpful and friendly. we will be returning again. plenty of towels Bill at the front desk was pleasant and kind, Leslie the housekeeper did a outstanding job in keeping our room clean and with fresh towels. the neighborhood was nice and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
it was an ok stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Ok l like it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel for kids.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has a huge lack of security. Seems to be used for illegal activity. Used syringes in the parking lot. No security cameras. No coffee, no mini fridge and we paid extra for wifi that didn't work.