Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smokey

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Cons: Most things.
The entire hotel from the check in to the room on the 3rd floor smelled like cigarette smoke. They make you sign a waiver when you come in that you won't smoke and tell you the entire hotel is "non-smoking," but apparently no one else signs that waiver because the place smells like a 70's coffee shop. Also, a lot a of sketchy characters just hanging around the front door and all around the hotel. Doesn't seem to be any monitoring of the grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big, comfortable rooms

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Rooms are large with microwave, refrigerator, dresser, and closet. Very quiet. Buffet downstairs serves great food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Felt safe and had quite a lot to offer
Cons: needs better ventilation system
Room was a smoke-free room but really not as ventilation brought in smoke. Too much smoke in casino, buffet and rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointed!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Cons: The carpets, the bathrooms.
The whole hotel smelled like cigarette smoke, the bathroom was very outdated our shower was not draining the water. I've stayed there before and was never that bad, but in the future I will be staying elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by tracy

Nice staff, old hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time at the casino. The room was rather dingy and old. Bathtub was dirty but we weren't in room much. Employees were all very nice.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Olga

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
was suprised at size of room we were given a suite
3 out of 5
by Nicholas

Average, perfect for a single night sleep

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is perfect for a pop over, or a quick nights sleep. I wouldn't have chosen it for anything longer then a night sleep. Over all average.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces

not so good

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The room was OK but the hallway to the room was very dirty. The elevator was dirty as well and it looked like someone had spit on the wall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Depressive hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I would never ever book a room at that hotel. Bad atmosphere. Old and dirty carpets.