Ratings based on 1,111 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is great.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Ambiance. Breakfast was great.
Location: Close to old town for strolling around and dining.
Hotel is close to old town where there were lots of restaurants. The room given to us had a fireplace which was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Laid back and enjoyable

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Comfort
Cons: It's not all chrome and glitz like some hotels. So if you are expecting that you'll have to think of old world Europe instead where character counts
Location: Walking distance to downtown
I visited 2-3 years ago and since then they have expanded and changed the layout a bit. I do miss the gravel parking lot, but that's just me. Always a great stay. It feels like a different less hectic time but with all the conveniences
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent!

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: everything!
Cons: nothing!
Location: above!
perfect walking distance to everything we wanted to see and do graduation weekend! hotel is absolutely lovely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kauai, HI

Great location

Posted May 13, 2017
Plaza just a short walk away. Restaurants also close by. Free Breakfast buffet in the morning was a cost saver. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Walking distance to downtown

Posted May 9, 2017
We had a nice time in SF. I would recommend this hotel and stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Close to the Plaza

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Clean spacious room. Very close to the plaza.
Cons: Maybe a lounge?
Location: Very close to many good restaurants and venues. Close to the Georgia O'Keeffe Museum. Fabulous!
Walking distance to everywhere we wanted to go. Cookies in the afternoon and a great hot breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fate, TX

Nice place to stay

Posted May 7, 2017
Friendly staff with clean rooms within walking distance of the plaza. Free breakfast and parking was a plus. There's always free Starbucks coffee on and free cookies most of the time. They could improve on the eggs at breakfast but everything else was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Very nice room and breakfast area. Great location, close to old town and local churches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun in a santa Fe

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Better breakfast
Location: Great
We had fun in Santa Fe. The hotel was satisfactory
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cozy, lovely hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
The room was exceptionally comfortable, great bed, linens, cozy kiva on a snowy day. Ernesto on staff was helpful and accommodating when we extended our stay by allowing us to stay in the same room when the hotel was full. All staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast room was very pretty, with an impressive complimentary spread.