Ratings based on 1,123 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Hotel close to Santa Fe square

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: The staff were great and the location
Cons: Sound from second story
Location: Great location five minutes walk from the square in Santa Fe that has lots of shopping and restaurants. Close drive to several museums,
Pleasing hotel close to the square. Great breakfast that goes with your room. Only issue we had a room above us and you could hear walking and room noise when the other guests were in the room. So in the future i would request a room with no one above us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel close to plaza.

Posted May 29, 2017
Great staff. There for the night and arrived early. Staff helped with the bags from Uber ride and held so we could go to the plaza for lunch and got the staff on our room so we could check in early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is great.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Ambiance. Breakfast was great.
Location: Close to old town for strolling around and dining.
Hotel is close to old town where there were lots of restaurants. The room given to us had a fireplace which was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Laid back and enjoyable

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Comfort
Cons: It's not all chrome and glitz like some hotels. So if you are expecting that you'll have to think of old world Europe instead where character counts
Location: Walking distance to downtown
I visited 2-3 years ago and since then they have expanded and changed the layout a bit. I do miss the gravel parking lot, but that's just me. Always a great stay. It feels like a different less hectic time but with all the conveniences
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent!

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: everything!
Cons: nothing!
Location: above!
perfect walking distance to everything we wanted to see and do graduation weekend! hotel is absolutely lovely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kauai, HI

Great location

Posted May 13, 2017
Plaza just a short walk away. Restaurants also close by. Free Breakfast buffet in the morning was a cost saver. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Walking distance to downtown

Posted May 9, 2017
We had a nice time in SF. I would recommend this hotel and stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Close to the Plaza

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Clean spacious room. Very close to the plaza.
Cons: Maybe a lounge?
Location: Very close to many good restaurants and venues. Close to the Georgia O'Keeffe Museum. Fabulous!
Walking distance to everywhere we wanted to go. Cookies in the afternoon and a great hot breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fate, TX

Nice place to stay

Posted May 7, 2017
Friendly staff with clean rooms within walking distance of the plaza. Free breakfast and parking was a plus. There's always free Starbucks coffee on and free cookies most of the time. They could improve on the eggs at breakfast but everything else was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Very nice room and breakfast area. Great location, close to old town and local churches.