Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa fe

Good safe stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Everything was good, clean and comfortable location. Breakfast was warm and good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso, TX

Hotel is fine

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This hotel is on a street close to meow wolf, restaurants, railway plaza. The hotel is a bit outdated but clean and spacious. Our room had a queensize bed and pull out sofa. Staff was very friendly and helpful to provide extra sheets. The nextdoor hotel (motel6) had some shady people hanging around on their parkinglot but they didn't cause any problem or disturbance. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

convenient in Santa Fe

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great stay for the price. Clean and convenient for activities in Santa Fe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Well Located to Highway and Downtown

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great full breakfasts with enough time to eat them. We arrived late on Friday and our room was saved for us! The electronic door keys worked well!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Staff

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Staff very accommodating.
Cons: Better directions to eateries.
Location: Loretto Chapel and shopping.
We had a very pleasant experience. Very informative staff and willing to share with tourist the information.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & great value!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Everything actually. It exceeded normal expectations.
Cons: Maybe put a TV in the lobby.
Location: Lots of food and shopping. Not far at all from the Plaza.
Staff was helpful and attentive. Got a free upgrade to pool view. Very clean and quiet. Hot breakfast. Very good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly hotel was a plus
Cons: Screen doors need redo.
Location: Good location.
Pleasant, slept in quiet room. A bit dated but clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taos nm

Terrible neighborhood.

Posted May 5, 2016
Location: Bad bad neighborhood
Screens punched out . Doors looked like they had been broken into.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest satisfaction is very important to us at the Quality Inn. We are replacing all the screen doors by the end of the month.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Sante fe

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Bought a new car live in Colorado. Too late to drive back needed a place to stay on short notice.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Great Quiet room

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great low price room. Comfortable mattress and very quiet room. Great hot and cold buffet breakfast.