Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: brighter light for reading
Location: Sante Fe location recommend folk art museums, Georgia Okeef museum, downtown historic churches. Shops on Plaza very "touristy"
Room was clean and spacious, full kitchen with dishes and silverware. Good closet space, long bathroom countertop. Efficient housekeeping. comfortable king size bed. Large television with several channels. only thing that would be an improvement is more lighting in order to read bedside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Carmella Flores, Hotel Management
Thank you from all of us at Residence Inn Santa Fe. We hope to see again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth

Posted Sep 8, 2017
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Residence Inn in Santa Fe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Carmella Flores, Hotel Management
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Residence Inn Santa Fe - See you on your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from roswell nm

Reasonable rate for Santa Fe motel on memorial day

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Friends
Cons: More coffee
Location: Handy location, easy driving distance to plaza
Arranged well, clean, large bathroom Handy location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Carmella , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with Residence inn Santa Fe. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

moldy room

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
We tried to get another room since ours smelled moldy . the nice lady at desk did not have any other rooms to give us. she could not reimburse since i booked through Hotel .com .. I would like to get reibursed partially for my stay since my allergies were impacted. they filed a complaint with management for this moldy room. I may not abook through Hotel .com for this reason
4 out of 5
by eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable well run hotel.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Residence Inn. We had a room upstairs with a balcony and there was a desk in the room which I really appreciated. It is a great place to stay if you have dogs. Also children. A very good part of the experience was the fact that there is no noise allowed after 10.p.m. The breakfast is quite good and in general it is a cheerful place where families were enjoying Spring Break.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vincent

Great location approximate to hospital!

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a room within close proximity to the hospital and this fit the bill. Older property without any frills but we actually had a great night sleep and used the fireplace to unwind after a very stressful day! Front desk help was awesome and made us feel welcome. They even accommodated our early check in request so we could shower because we had been at the hospital the night before. Because of the way we were treated we would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by Maria

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great for four occupants. It had the feeling of an efficient size apartment. It had a small but complete kitchen and a two seating arrangement. It had silverware, plates, and cookware included but my recommendation is not to use the cookware provided. The quality of the stainless steel is bad. It burned every thing that we wanted to cook. If I had known ahead of time of the quality, I should not have spend money in groceries. So, we have to rely on the continental breakfast and restaurants.