Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside Santa fe

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This hotel is outside Santa Fe making it more affordable than so many in town. The room are spacious and located in small townhouses. Ours unfortunately had no sunlight and the tiny porch was useless because of it and overgrown trees. Room itself was excellent though the tub/shower is dated. Cable package was adequate. Pool is very small and not very inviting. Breakfast nook is likewise small and thus overcrowded for guests getting breakfast. Offerings were minimal but sufficient. For $199 I would hesitate returning.
5 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Very quiet. Wish there was more to do in Santa fe.
1 out of 5
by Renee from Boston

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Never spent night. Hotel over 3 miles from downtown even though advertised as 1.5 miles. Room shabby. Sister from out of town refused to stay there. Bad experience at front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got what expected

Posted Feb 15, 2016
We like Residence Inn's, try to stay there if available in a city. This one is same as others, like our short stay
5 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Long Beach

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room but if you stay downstairs, you can hear the footsteps and water from the upstairs - unusually loud.
5 out of 5
by Cole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Merry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Wesley from Clovis

Weekend Getaway

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
My weekend stay was nice and the hotel was comfortable, however the exterior areas of the hotel could use some work. Meaning it was in disrepair. The second issue, was there was no place to walk pets, had to venture into knee high weeds and thickets with broken glass. Not friendly at all.