Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Armando R.

Great price for location

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
We needed a place for an event nearby and this place saved us money and we had a comfortable stay. We will definitely keep Rodeway in mind for the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by steven p.

Business hunting trip

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Orbitz
The day was good... Annoying that my card room key reset Everyday even after it was set for the duration of the stay,..EVERYDAY! MOST IMPORTANT THING was the refrigerator did not work!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Castle Colorado

disappointed

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything, everything
the reason we choose this hotel was for the pool having a 3year-old was important to have this recreation for her turns out pool was close for cleaning, as sson as you go up the stairs there is a smell like something is been wet for a while mushy ,,carpets very dirty lots of pet hairs on carpet we didn't dare walk without shoes in the room,.since we got there, there were always people in the lobby, look like they were there to visiting the front desk lady's didn't feel safe the ladies in front desk keep going out to.smoke with the guy's no were not going back again I think expedia needs to have a better screening on this hotels we trusted there judgment we are disappointed......may not thrust expidia.again to book another room ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2015 by Alex Patel, Hotel Management
We know that you have many choice but thank you for staying with us and issue that you have discuss with our management and the staff does not happen to the other guess thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Hotel is hard to find. Lobby is more negative than the room.
3 out of 5
by Graciela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Quiet, Tuck-away.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: TV, signs and entrance way.
Nice, off the main street. Television could use some upgrading. Breakfast area had a hole in the ceiling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2015 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A easy stay for a low price

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was easy for what it was. Easy check in and the front service was friendly.
3 out of 5
by Pro Ken

Great place to crash

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Orbitz
Just needed a place to sleep. Not a vacation spot but perfect for a place to sleep and catch up on the new. Staff was very nice and professional. I suppose Espanola NM isn't really a destination spot but could be on the way to where your going. Hotel pricing was very good. Very fair deal.