Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We booked 2 rooms through Hotels.com. When we arrived the hotel only had one room reserved. Despite showing them our confirmation which showed the charge to my Credit Card for the 2 rooms we were forced to pay again for another room. We were told to contact hotels.com for a refund. The rooms were dirty and the hotel smelled awful. The "continental breakfast" was paltry and the coffee dispenser was broken causing it to take 10 minutes to pour a 1/2 cup of coffee. The staff seemed uninterested in customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was great when you want just to rest right away. But for offered services such as free wifi, free pool, etc. its out of service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best but ok

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. Not the greatest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Sketchy, run down

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
The hotel was nothing as described on Orbitz. The hotel pool was filled with storage. The halls were littered with people almost like an apartment building. There were people cooking across the hall like they lived there. The front desk clerk arrived after several minutes of waiting, she explained there were issues with the doors. I was given 2 door keys and explained one is a master key and the other is my room key, I was instructed to try both. Neither key opened the door "while being watched from across the hall by some sketchy guys" I was alone and felt unsafe. I proceeded back down the stairs to the lobby "no elevator" and explained I felt unsafe. I explained I was planning to meet friends at the local casino and would be concerned if I could not enter my room alone later that night. I was told the front desk should have someone there to let me in my room I felt uneasy. I explained I didn't want to leave my belonging in the room due to the door issues making it inconvenient and that I would like a refund. I was told I can not have a refund. I advised the clerk I could not/would not stay in this hotel. I had already run my credit card and HAD to absorb the cost. NEVER AGAIN
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good deal.

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good for one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly

Posted Oct 4, 2016
I saw the reviews however it was backed by a reputable hotel name. Nope. It was horrible. Do not stay here. Days Inn or motel 6 look way better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for a quick, inexpensive, overnight.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Rooms are supposed to be smoke free, but ours smelled strongly of tobacco smoke. Otherwise clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Needs to be gutted/remodeled

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Not sure where to start: -took a long time to find my reservation - bedspread had a cigarette hole and so did the curtains - next morning I smelled cigarette smoke in the hall (didn't know any hotels in the US still allowed smoking) - 4 lamps in the room and only 2 worked - the ones that worked and all the rest of the lights had energy-saving bulbs (good) but all were dim so the room felt like a bar (depressing) - sink had been painted many years ago but the paint was cracking off and there were stains on other parts
3 out of 5
by Janet from Laguna, NM

Only if you have to...

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The place looked really sketchy when we drove in. They are having some renovations to the stucco which made it look run down and kind of scary. When I checked in, the lady at the desk did not look up from her desk until I got right in front of her and said, "Hello." Check in was at 3pm, I got there at 4pm. They had no rooms on the bottom floor. I need handicap accessibility for my husband. There was no elevator, only stairs. If it weren't for the very nice man who offered to change rooms with me - he had check in 30 minutes before I did - I don't know how I was going to get my husband and his walker plus our luggage up the stairs! Once we got in the room, it was nice and clean. The beds were comfy and the room had a refrigerator. We only needed a one night stay, so this was fine.