Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The restaurant has to get their act together

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Location: Perfect location. Near shopping and great restaurants
The room was great. It was clean and comfortable. There was a lot of attention to detail. We ate in the restaurant four times and every time there was a problem. The food was great. The problem was with the staff. Sometimes they were unsure who was serving our table. Sometimes they forgot to bring the food. Other times it was the small details. I had to ask for a napkin and plate when we ordered drinks and appetizers. When they brought it they only brought them for me and not my friend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Managing Director , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at the Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi. We were truly delighted to have you as our guest, and are happy you were comfortable in your room accommodations, and that you appreciated our little attention to details. Also, thank you also for bringing to my attention your experience at the Anasazi restaurant. I will look into this situation with our Food and Beverage team, and again I apologize for the experience. Warm Regards, Stephanie White Managing Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at the Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi. We look forward to having you back as our guest. Thank you, Stephanie White Managing Director
5 out of 5
by Walter

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Stephanie White, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi. We are truly delighted you enjoyed your stay. Warm Regards, Stephanie White: Managing Director
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, but no water pressure in the bathroom showers
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Stephanie White, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at the Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi. We are truly delighted you enjoyed the hotel and we will of course look into the water issue. We hope to welcome you back to Santa Fe soon. Warm Regards, Stephanie White Managing Director
5 out of 5
by Jerry from Amarillo

Top-notch service!

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful boutique hotel. Outstanding service and lovely accommodations. Enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Stephanie White, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed not only the accommodations but also our team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Stephanie White Managing Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Stephanie White, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your stay with the Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi. We hope to see you in Santa Fe again soon! Warm Regards, Stephanie White: Managing Director
4 out of 5
by BILL

Disappointed

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is great, but restaurant has new chef and bar staff and both are inferior to prior staff. Menu is decidedly changed for the worse. Bar staff is just plain poor. Additionally, the Santa Fe plaza area has to do something about the roaming homeless and hoodlums who scream at tourists walking the square. Im done with Santa Fe till they clean up this mess and add some security.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Stephanie White, Hotel Management
Dear Bill, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with the Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi. As I do wish you had a better experience, I do appreciate your comments and hope you will give us another chance on your next stay in Santa Fe. Warm Regards, Stephanie White: Managing Director
5 out of 5
by BILL

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for art galleries
Comment from Hotel Management
by Stephanie White, Hotel Management
Dear Bill, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi. I am happy to hear you were pleased with your stay and that you enjoyed our location in the plaza and near many galleries. We hope to see you back in Santa Fe soon! Warm regards, Stephanie White Managing Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Superb service in the best downtown location

Posted May 18, 2016
We arrived in a rain storm and were greeted warmly and the service only got better througj the stay. When it was time to leave the lady at the front desk followed my wife and I to the curb carrying bottled waters, helped my wife fasten her seatbelt, handed us the waters and wished us safe travels. An amazing anniversary getaway.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Managing Director , Hotel Management
Dear David, First off Happy Anniversary, we are so delighted you decided to stay with us for such a special occasion. We are delighted to hear that your experience was nothing short of "superb". We strive to give each guest a memorable experience, and glad to hear you were so happy with your stay. I will of course, pass along your recognition to our front desk team. We hope to see you again in Santa Fe soon ! Best wishes, Stephanie White Managing Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylish

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
A stylish hotel with attentive service, good location and excellent bar and restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Stephanie White, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your lovely review on your stay at the Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi. We are pleased to hear that we were able to give you the attention you deserve and that you enjoyed your dining at the Anasazi Restaurant. We strive as a team to make give each guest a memorable experience. I am also glad that you were able to take pleasure in our location and hope to welcome you back in the future. Warm regards, Stephanie White: Managing Director